Nacional 27

4.2
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
1878 Bewertungen
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
31 bis 50 USD
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Lateinamerikanisch

Top-Etiketten:

Für Rendezvous geeignet
Spaß
Für Gruppen geeignet

Lassen Sie liefern

Was 1878 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
4.2Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
4.3
Essen
4.1
Service
4.1
Ambiente
3.9
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
88 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
Sortieren nach
Filter
OT
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. März 2020
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente5

Server was very attentive food came out quick. Real chill vibe.

Melden
AS
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 13. März 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Everything was amazing! From the food to the service to the atmosphere I loved everything

Melden
ME
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 6. März 2020
Gesamt2Essen2Service2Ambiente1

i been going to National27 for over 10 years and boy i had not been back to national in the last 2 years and it changed so much!!!!
National used to be a nice classy latin resturant/lounge/club and now its so trashy i use to remember the type of crow at national both men and women were so much better dressed now you have people with tshirts and gym shoes and hoodies such as shame ! National 27 and Rumba were the nice classy latin places to go now Rumba its gone i would not be surprise if national closes as well. And by the way you changed the recipe on the EL CORAZON its not the same!

Melden
OC
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. März 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great service we really enjoyed my husband birthday

Melden
AC
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 22. Februar 2020
Gesamt4Essen3Service5Ambiente4

The bartenders is so rude ,when im going to the bar she skip me several times.I expect more from the food. The waitres is awesome

Melden
l
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 22. Februar 2020
Gesamt1Essen1Service2Ambiente1

Small portions and not very tasty. DJ was not very good and all over the place with this mix.

Melden
OT
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Februar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Always a good time at N27!

Melden
OT
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Februar 2020
Gesamt2Essen2Service2Ambiente3

Ordered medium steak on the gaucho and it was so rare we couldn’t eat. The rest of the food was ok just not worth the final bill.

Melden
c
Chicago
6 Bewertungen
Besucht am 15. Februar 2020
Gesamt3Essen4Service3Ambiente2

It is so dark we had to pull the flashlights from our phones! Not impressed with the service at all.

Melden
OT
San Diego
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Februar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great intimate date spot!

Melden
Y
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Februar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

AMAZING food, great ambiance - perfect for a date night!

Melden
SR
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2020
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente4

Had dinner at Nacional 27 for Valentine's day. There was a pre-fix menu. The food was good but wouldn't say it is outstanding. The quantity of food was just enough. Definitely recommend this place. Also they have dancing afterwards.

Melden
OT
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Valentines dinner - they had a preset meal for $49/person

Melden
KP
Chicago
4 Bewertungen
Besucht am 14. Februar 2020
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Completely unbeknownst to us we were given a limited Valentine’s Day menu that contained none of the options we went to the restaurant to have. We ended up leaving, shortly after being seated. It was not an ideal experience.

Melden
A
Chicago
17 Bewertungen
Besucht am 8. Februar 2020
Gesamt2Essen4Service1Ambiente3

The service was horrible. We waited almost 20 minutes for WATER, another 15 for drinks. Our waiter kept apologizing, great...didn’t change his ways though. Just kept saying they were so busy. The manager was walking around frantic. Another woman (unsure of her title) was doing a bunch of different things (i.e. behind the bar, showing people around, walking around the restaurant) was not very friendly. She was in the bathroom the same time as me too and did not use soap. Gross.

Not impressed.

Melden
OT
Chicago
6 Bewertungen
Besucht am 7. Februar 2020
Gesamt2Essen4Service3Ambiente2

We were disappointed. Made reservations a while ago - were seated at a table that was situated half on the dance floor. The result was a wobbly table in the dark. It took three or four requests before someone stabilized the table. Only one full menu and one drink menu for 5 of us. Needed to ask for water fill-ups. Checked in to add points for the visit and they were not posted. So nothing earth-shattering but for an expensive restaurant, we expected a better night.

Definitely not up to LEYE standards

Melden
HH
Chicago
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 1. Februar 2020
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente5

Visited during restaurant week and the place was jumping. Food was excellent and service started out great but, after we had to ask for our water refilled for the third time, our experience was tarnished. However, we are sure this is an exception given the special occasion and will absolutely be back!

Melden
L
Chicago
22 Bewertungen
Besucht am 1. Februar 2020
Gesamt2Essen3Service2Ambiente3

This restaurant has really gone down hill. Used to frequent it a lot 10-15 years ago and was excited to come back but was disappointed. No valet, dusty bottles on the bar, really slow server. Appetizers for half of the table came out a half an hour earlier than for the rest of the table. Ordered a glass of wine that took at least 20-25 minutes to arrive. Empanada dough not cooked thoroughly, dessert delivered without silverware. We waited 15-20 minutes for the silverware. There were many more misses but I’ll stop here. Just shocked that Lettuce is keeping this alive in the shape it’s in

Nacional 27
Geantwortet: 5. Februar 2020

Hello, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience with us further.

Melden
AD
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 1. Februar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

We went for restaurant week. Had dinner, the food was delicious, the service was great and the ambiance was beautiful. Would go again.

Melden
AA
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 31. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Beautiful ambiance. Quieter than expected in a good way. Excellent food and service. The flan is amazing

Melden
LG
Chicago
8 Bewertungen
Besucht am 30. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great music, great food and service!

Melden
OT
Chicago
42 Bewertungen
Besucht am 30. Januar 2020
Gesamt2Essen2Service2Ambiente2

Disappointing experience. Food was average, at best. Entree served before we were finished with our salad and appetizers. Felt extremely rushed! Had to return the steak because it was so bad. The salmon was good. No servers on the floor for long, very long periods of time. Then had to wait for about a hour for our dessert. To top it off, we both received other people’s leftovers!

Will never return. Sad because I used to love National 27

Melden
l
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente5

Loved the music the food and drinks !! Hope to go again soon

Melden
K
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Januar 2020
Gesamt2Essen3Service3Ambiente1

Just thought the ambiance was disappointing. Went at 7:45pm. Kind of quiet.

Melden
MZ
Seattle
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 3. Januar 2020
Gesamt4Essen5Service2Ambiente4

Server missed delivering drinks and didn’t monitor our table. Had to flag her down for check and then again to have check settled. Not a big deal as there was no hurry but it was a consistent oversight.

Melden
OT
Chicago
5 Bewertungen
Besucht am 3. Januar 2020
Gesamt3Essen2Service3Ambiente3

We went to the restaurant because we had gift certificates from an auction. We arrived for a 6 PM reservation and the restaurant was empty. That was fine for us but we should’ve thought that might have been a clue. We sat in the restaurant with the full menu, but perhaps the bar with the taco menu may have been a better choice. My poloma cocktail was OK but our French 75 came out with flat Prosecco and was warm - It was kind of gross and we sent it back. The appetizers were OK, the ceviche seemed to be fresh, and the guacamole was ok. Our entrées were OK but we sent back the shrimp and scallops as the shrimp smelled and tasted too fishy. The other entrées, the steak tacos and chicken arroz were good but not great. We would not go back to this restaurant.

Melden
OT
San Diego
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 31. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

New Years Eve

Nacional 27
Geantwortet: 3. Januar 2020

So glad you could celebrate with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Melden
j
Chicago
13 Bewertungen
Besucht am 26. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service4Ambiente5

Great food. Great vibes

Nacional 27
Geantwortet: 3. Januar 2020

Thanks so much for the great review!

Melden
KD
Chicago
7 Bewertungen
Besucht am 30. November 2019
Gesamt1Essen3Service3Ambiente3

Disappointed that restaurant now caters to those willing to pay for bottle service rather than those who come for dining experience.

Nacional 27
Geantwortet: 11. Dezember 2019

Hello! We sent you a private message to discuss further your experience.

Melden
SC
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 30. November 2019
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente5

Very good overall.food was excellent . dj was on point,

Nacional 27
Geantwortet: 11. Dezember 2019

Thanks for the great review, Serron. See you again soon!

Melden
DG
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 23. November 2019
Gesamt1Essen4Service4Ambiente2

Made a reservation to celebrate our anniversary. Rite after paying we got kicked out of our table. We were advised to move to a back table and we were fine with that but then another employee tells us we have to move from table in a rudely matter. We choose to leave. I would not consider going back.

Nacional 27
Geantwortet: 11. Dezember 2019

Hello Daisy, we sent you a private message to discuss this experience further.

Melden
AT
San Francisco
8 Bewertungen
Besucht am 16. November 2019
Gesamt1Essen1Service2Ambiente2

La comida estuvo terrible poco sabor, los frijoles duros, la carne del mala calidad. El costo de los platos muy caro para lo que dieron, pedí un guacamole y llego frío como que lo sacaron de la nevera. No fresco recién hecho. Y lo que más nos molestó fue que cuando llegamos preguntamos específicamente sobre la discoteca, y nos dijeron que si se convertía en discoteca el sitio después de las 11pm, que si estábamos comiendo que podíamos quedarnos pero no mencionaron que nos iban a levantar de la mesa que estamos consumiendo. La cena nos costó $180 dólares por 2 persona sin incluir el tip. Y todabia nos votaron de la mesa. Nos quedamos un rato para escuchar la musica y bailar un poco. La música estuvo bien el DJ fue bueno, pero dejamos nuestros tragos en una mesita para bailar un poco y cuando voltiamos a buscarlos desaparecieron. Otra cosa que nos llamo la atención es que la gente en estaban ahí era un poco rudos, los muchachos andaba como en buscan de problemas. Nosotros somos de Miami y hemos visitados lugares similares en todo Miami y en otros estados cuando estamos de vacaciones y este es el menos que nos gusto.

Melden
JR
Chicago
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 16. November 2019
Gesamt4Essen4Service3Ambiente4

Worked well for a large group at 730pm on a saturday night

Melden
A
Indiana
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 16. November 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

My wife and myself had an amazing dinner. This was not the first time for us and will surely not be the last.
Only comment I would make is that we came to celebrate my wife’s 50th birthday and although it was mentioned in the reservation, no one said anything about it. I was a bit surprised.
Nevertheless, an awesome meal.
Alon

Melden
JG
9 Bewertungen
Besucht am 9. November 2019
Gesamt4Essen3Service5Ambiente5

Waitstaff is extremely attentive to our every need. The ambiance is beautiful.

Melden
LB
Chicago
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 2. November 2019
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente4

Place was good, liked the food and music. Service on the other hand was not the best. We felt rushed if it wasn’t for us we would’ve not eaten because of the lack of communication from our server. We had to be looking for her to order more drinks. I get it they had to close the dinning area but what not explain to the customers. We were there to have a good time so we let it go. When we paid I asked our server to add the points to my lettuce entertain you account which she didn’t. Never came back after she got paid even tho we still had plates at our table. I wish the service was better. I think we would come back hopping to get a more professional knowledgeable waiter.

Melden
MB
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 2. November 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

I’m goimg back next Saturday
Food was excellent and crowd evenbetter

Melden
JP
Chicago
3 Bewertungen