Bertucci's - Chelmsford

4.1
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
42 Bewertungen
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
30 USD und darunter
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italienisch

Top-Etiketten:

Zwanglos
Kinderfreundlich
Hausmannskost
Was 42 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
4.1Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
4.3
Essen
4.2
Service
3.7
Ambiente
3.9
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
100 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
Sortieren nach
Filter
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Neuengland
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. September 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

Kevin was super attentive and energetic!

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 9. September 2020

Thank you for sharing such great feedback about Kevin. We hope to serve you again.

Melden
WD
vipWaltDizney
Neuengland
12 Bewertungen
Besucht am 13. März 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

We were hesitant to eat out anywhere given the Coronavirus concerns but had received an email during the day that described what Bertucci’s was doing for health and safety of their employees and guests. The email said that they would be seating guests at every other table/booth for separation which we liked.

Glad we went. The staff was clearly appreciate we were there, cleaned our table and chairs thoroughly and gave us great service.

The food was great, fresh and exactly how we ordered it.

Melden
JC
JoanneC
Neuengland
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 28. Februar 2020
Gesamt1Essen5Service3Ambiente3

Did not have table. Reservation 6:15. We got seated at 6:45. Drinks and salad arrived on time. Pizza came 45 minutes later. They gave ours away.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 2. März 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your recent visit. Please know that your feedback will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Neuengland
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 28. Februar 2020
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente3

Great food with family friendly pricing we went on a Friday night last minute for dinner made an open table reservation on the way just in case but walked right in no problem at 5:30pm. Always great pizza!

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 2. März 2020

We are happy to hear how much you enjoy dining with us at Bertucci's! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Melden
NC
vipNickC
Neuengland
17 Bewertungen
Besucht am 22. Februar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente3

Attentive service. Comfortable seating. Pizza is definitely better fresh than delivered!

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 2. März 2020

We are so glad your family enjoyed their visit! We appreciate you sharing such complimentary feedback about. Join us again soon!

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
New Orleans
16 Bewertungen
Besucht am 6. November 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Our server was friendly. Her name was Arianna.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 8. November 2019

We appreciate you sharing such wonderful feedback about Arianna! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Melden
l
laurenb
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 7. September 2019
Gesamt2Essen3Service1Ambiente2

I would not recommend the Chelmsford location. I saw two male waiters (one of them was our waiter) grab rolls with his hands (no gloves, paper, or tongs) and put them into the bread basket and served us and another table. there were tongs laying right next to the box of rolls. The female waitress used the tongs to grab the rolls. The waiter also brought us drinks and kids drinks that had slots for straws...but never brought straws and seemed annoyed when I had to ask him several times for them.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 11. September 2019

We are concerned to hear this. Our service should have been much better than what you received. Please know that we will address this with our team and will do our best to make this an isolated experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

Melden
WD
vipWaltDizney
Neuengland
13 Bewertungen
Besucht am 7. August 2019
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente4

The food was excellent. Our server was very slow to welcome us, he should have at least taken a moment to say he would be right with us. After 10 minutes of watching servers pass us by we were about to ask the hostess who should be waiting on us when he finally came over.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 12. August 2019

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

Melden
KD
KristenD
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 1. August 2019
Gesamt3Essen2Service3Ambiente3

The prices have gotten a little ridiculous. I ordered the chicken pinata and pasta and it was all cold. Everyone else's food seemed to be warm but mine. I asked for it to be heated a little and they chose to remake it which I asked not to do. It came back looking horrible, but hot. It was pretty terrible to eat. Manager asked if we needed anything and we asked for a couple drinks and he never brought them. Waitress ended up getting then 15 mins later. Waitress was good and apologetic. Might not return .

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 5. August 2019

Kristen, we apologize your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will have our team address this situation to ensure it does not reoccur in the future.

Melden
JP
JohnP
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 22. Juli 2019
Gesamt1Essen1Service2Ambiente3

Our experience at Bertucci's was not at all a good one. Our go-to meal there is the chicken piccata. What a horrible disappointment. We received our meals 45 minutes after being seated. Each of us had 3 pieces of chicken one of which was burned the other two fair in preparation. My sauce was cold and congealed as if it were canned gravy. We spoke with the manager who did apologize and would get us another meal to which we said no thank you. Even our dinner rolls were hardly cooked at all. We left the restaurant and the remnants of two very disappointing Chicken Piccata meals.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 5. August 2019

John, we are truly sorry for the frustrating experience. We appreciate you have taken the time to share with us, as it will only help us improve ourselves.

Melden
JK
JonK
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 12. Juli 2019
Gesamt3Essen4Service2Ambiente4

Service was terribly slow. It wasn't very busy, but it still took an hour to get our food.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 16. Juli 2019

We apologize your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will have our team address this situation to ensure it does not reoccur in the future.

Melden
NE
NormE
Neuengland
4 Bewertungen
Besucht am 1. Juli 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Very attentive to the 5 year old twins. Nice and quiet.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 16. Juli 2019

Thank you, Norm, for dining with us at Bertucci's. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Melden
J
Jrod
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 16. Juni 2019
Gesamt4Essen5Service2Ambiente4

The food was great... waiters and waitresses were great.. only negative was that we reserved a table for 6 and the hostess didn’t talk to us till 6:30, because no one was there and there was a long line..we were seated at 6:45.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 26. Juni 2019

Our service should have been much better than what you received. Please know that we will address this with our team and will do our best to make this an isolated experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

Melden
JH
vipJeannelleH
Neuengland
16 Bewertungen
Besucht am 16. Juni 2019
Gesamt2Essen1Service3Ambiente1

We went out for Father’s Day. They ran out of supplies, there were people yelling and flipping out over having to wait over an hour to pickup takeout, waiters yelling at managers, and managers just standing around.

My baked chicken and Tortellini was so burnt. When I say burnt I mean all the tortellinis were half black. Not to mention there was no chicken in my “chicken and tortellini”. I was very disappointed in our visit.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Neuengland
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 23. April 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

We were pleasantly surprised with the friendly wait staff. And the food selections made it hard to choose. We lived our meals, and the overall experience was great

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 12. April 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

We made last-minute reservations for a family dinner before some family members left for a trip. The ease of booking it online was great. Our server, Alec, was very attentive and really made the experience. To be honest, it had been YEARS since we had been to Bertucci’s because I don’t like chunks of tomato in my food (picky eater!). It popped up as a place with availability so we thought we’d go for a quick pizza. We ended up with two appetizers, four entrees, and a small pizza. Not what we planned, but all delicious. We’ll be back! Thank you, Alec, for the laughs and for being such an awesome server. :)

Melden
TB
TraceyB
Neuengland
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 7. April 2019
Gesamt1Essen2Service1Ambiente1

I hadn't been to Bertucci's for a long time, but had always liked it. When we went on Sunday evening we were seated near a large, noisy party. Our reservation was for 8pm, and the rest of the restaurant was starting to empty out, so there weren't many servers around. Our server was dreadful! She wasn't only slow, butt it seemed like she may have been hiding in the back somewhere as she was never around! It took the LONGEST time for her to come and take our order, serve the drinks, serve the food, everything! And we just couldn't find her to ask for the check, so I wandered around looking for another server to ask for the check. By this time, we were the only customers left in the restaurant and we were starting to joke that they had all gone home and forgotten us! It was an appalling experience and I will not be going back!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Neuengland
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 23. März 2019
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente2

Service was terrible. Took over 15 minutes just to get a beer and water. Entrees were cold. Other tables dealt with the same poor service and quality.

Melden
s
scotto
Neuengland
10 Bewertungen
Besucht am 14. März 2019
Gesamt4Essen5Service5Ambiente4

Staff does a great job, pizza is tops. Menu is one reason to keep coming back, fresh and well prepared entrees

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
Neuengland
6 Bewertungen
Besucht am 9. März 2019
Gesamt1Essen1Service3Ambiente3

Wow. The wait for the food to arrive was longer than the construction of the Guggenheim. And the food? The meatballs weren't even meatballs, they are best described as undercooked meat with some sauce tossed on them. This was after having to ask for the meatballs as they were missing from my kids dinner. Avoid.

Melden
PR
PhilR
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 8. März 2019
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente2

Overpriced for what we ordered and it took a long time to get our food.

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
Neuengland
17 Bewertungen
Besucht am 20. Februar 2019
Gesamt4Essen5Service4Ambiente2

Love the food. Service is sporadic since elderly host passed away. Last time there noticed the place needs a good scrubbing. Table was clean but ledges, corners and edges were dirty.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 22. Juli 2019

Thank you for stopping in! We appreciate your feedback and will share with our team for further improvements.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2019
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente4

Great! Waiter didn’t tell us about price for food being extra, resulting in the “$35 for two” coming out to $52...

Melden
MC
MichaelC
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2019
Gesamt3Essen2Service5Ambiente3

I ordered the eggplant dish, it was served borderline warm. My wife’s pizza was burnt on crust.

BEWARE. We ordered from the 2 for $35 menu, and could NOT use another coupon.
Nice place, great staff

Melden
PS
PeggyS
Neuengland
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 10. Februar 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

Best rolls around and lovely vegetarian options, Bertuccis is our go-to restaurant for an afternoon of good food and wine.

Melden
M
vipMatthew
Neuengland
28 Bewertungen
Besucht am 26. Januar 2019
Gesamt2Essen4Service2Ambiente4

Waiter did not seem happy.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 5. Januar 2019
Gesamt4Essen2Service3Ambiente4

Hosts were great, server was fine- but didn’t smile once until she dropped the check. The food was completely mediocre- I got chicken broccoli w pasta and it was just bleh. My kids filled up on bread (my fault) so they ate very little of their dinners- but the kids pizza seemed good. Other kid meal was chicken Caesar salad and much of the grilled chicken was burnt. On the upside, my kids (7 and 10) really really love playing with the little blob of pizza dough! Glad they still do this!

Melden
MF
MattF
Neuengland
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 4. Januar 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Served 7 of us on a Friday night. Our server was fantastic even after explaining some of party would be late. Great with our children and very attentive!

Melden
PF
vipPauloFromMassachusetts
Neuengland
16 Bewertungen
Besucht am 28. Dezember 2018
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente4

I decided to give Bertucci's another chance... and I was surprised how much better they were at this time! That's the Bertucci's a love! Very good food and excellent service!!!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Neuengland
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 28. Dezember 2018
Gesamt4Essen5Service5Ambiente4

We had excellent service. Our food was delicious. The restaurant was a bit on the cool side.

Melden
C
jimC
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Dezember 2018
Gesamt4Essen3Service5Ambiente4

Overall great experience, however the pizza was not cooked evenly, well done on one side and not enough on the other. Need to rotate pizza when it is in the oven.

Melden
a
vipalexandra
Neuengland
48 Bewertungen
Besucht am 15. Dezember 2018
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente3

It was good, as always. The pizza is good and very hot, just like I want. The wait staff was very nice.

Melden
B
vipBruno
Neuengland
7 Bewertungen
Besucht am 1. Dezember 2018
Gesamt3Essen2Service4Ambiente3

Really mediocre pizza

Melden
JB
JoyceB
Neuengland
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 30. November 2018
Gesamt4Essen3Service5Ambiente4

very nice food, but this week pizza ws okay, but to much cheese and burnt on bottom

Melden
CS
CarlS
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 21. November 2018
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Good for large or small parties... best pizza around!

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 27. November 2018

We're so glad to hear you love our food, as much as we love making it! We hope you'll come back soon!

Melden
LE
LoriE
Neuengland
7 Bewertungen
Besucht am 10. November 2018
Gesamt3Essen3Service2Ambiente2

made a reservation . when we arrived was told there was no tables and we'd have to wait.... finally seated 30 minutes later.. waiter took drink order - 20 minutes later he brought our drinks...

Bertucci's - Chelmsford
Geantwortet: 21. November 2018

Lori, thanks for reaching out to address your thoughts and concerns. We have contacted the management team to make them aware of the feedback you provided as we are always trying to improve guest experience.

Melden
J
John
Tampa
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 26. Oktober 2018
Gesamt1Essen3Service1Ambiente3

This place is completely disorganized. The host was doing double-duty as he also was cleaning off tables which led to people waiting 15-20 minutes before wven being acknowledged. The service was extremely slow and forgot multiple things we had ordered or asked for. The pizza was also under-cooked, I assume because they were running so far behind with many orders.

Melden
JB
JoyceB
Neuengland
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 26. Oktober 2018
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente5

My husband and I always enjoy going to Bertucci's service is always great and food good also. Recently the pizza has been a little underdone, we always ask for well done pizza. Salad is great also. WE also get your coupons which are great because we are on a fixed income so it is nice to save a little.

Melden
HC
vipHollyC
Neuengland
42 Bewertungen
Besucht am 20. Oktober 2018
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Always good food. New goat cheese appetizer is very good, as is the red sangria. Love the Nolio pizza and rolls!

Melden
H
Heath
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 19. Oktober 2018
Gesamt3Essen3Service1Ambiente3

It was hard to get or server's attention for drink refills, the wait of food was too long, it did not all come out at the same time and the brought a dish out for a different table. When leaving nearly fell on the slippery floor near where the servers pick up the pizzas.

Melden

FAQ

Bertucci's - Chelmsford bietet Lieferungen in Partnerschaft mit Postmates an. Bertucci's - Chelmsford bietet auch Takeaways an, die Sie telefonisch beim Restaurant bestellen können: (978) 250-8800.

Bertucci's - Chelmsford wird von 42 OpenTable‑Gästen mit 4.1 Sternen bewertet.

Reservieren Sie in diesem Restaurant, indem Sie Datum, Uhrzeit und Personenzahl wählen.