Cedar Rose Vineyards

4.6
14 Bewertungen
31 bis 50 USD
Weingut

Top-Etiketten:

Essen im Außenbereich
Romantisch
Malerische Aussicht

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
  • Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
  • Digitales, desinfiziertes oder Einweg-Menü
Räumliche Distanz
  • Begrenzte Anzahl sitzender Gäste
  • Abstandhalten in gemeinschaftlichen Bereichen
  • Zusätzlicher Platz zwischen den Tischen
Schutzausrüstung
  • Servicepersonal trägt Mundschutz
  • Mundschutzpflicht für Gäste, wenn sie nicht essen oder trinken
Screening
  • Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
  • Sammlung von Informationen zur Kontaktverfolgung
Was 14 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
4.6Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
4.0
Essen
4.2
Service
4.7
Ambiente
4.6
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
100 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sortieren nach
Filter
DH
DanielleH
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Amazing food and wine. I recommend the white tail wine and the chicken sandwich!!!!

Melden
DQ
DaynaQ
Philadelphia
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 12. Juni 2021
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente4

Great afternoon with wine and live music!! Give this place a try!!

Melden
M
Mari
Charleston
5 Bewertungen
Besucht am 10. Juni 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente4

If the cook does not have the string potatoes deep fried in time to meet the finish of the sandwich prep, send out the sandwich with another side. We waited much too long for our sandwiches after two of our party(our friends joined us) had already finished their orders and we had been there before them, had had appetizers and still had to wait for our sandwiches. We were told it was because they ran out of string potato fries. That is crazy..... to make your diners wait that long for the potatoes! SEND OUT THE SANDWICH!!!????!!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Philadelphia
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 28. Mai 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Wine and charcuterie were delicious

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Philadelphia
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 23. Mai 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Went for a glass of wine and charcuterie board it was a great experience

Melden
DE
DionneE
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Mai 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

First time for me and my guests. Beautiful time . Great service!

Melden
d
debi3k
Philadelphia
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 14. Mai 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Every sandwich I have tried has been excellent! The servers are friendly and attentive.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Raum New York
6 Bewertungen
Besucht am 14. Mai 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Alejandro and Dustin took great care of us!

Melden
MP
MalgorzataP
Atlantic City
8 Bewertungen
Besucht am 9. Mai 2021
Gesamt2Essen1Service2Ambiente4

I received via e-mail an advertisement for a Mother’s Day dinner at the winery and booked it on the Open Table reservation for 5. We arrived ahead of time and got seated indoors instead of the promised outdoors but that was ok. We were given menus asked to order drinks and given a few minutes to get ready to order. At that moment the waitress announced they had run out of all food and closed the kitchen. She pointed to another page of menu stating we can compose our own platter of snacks. We did. She subsequently stated they ran out of the choices we made... We agreed to have whatever else was on the menu. It was Mother’s Day... Another table next to us was at that time still trying to choose from the menu.
In a few minutes the waitress came stating that they have nothing left. On tiny dessert plate she brought 5 communion wafer size saltines and stated “ they would not charge us for THAT”. We had to try to drink some of our wine sampler on empty stomach. At that moment the waitress was seating down a family with LITTLE CHILDREN and handing the menus to them!!!!! We were itching to tell this family about what is ahead but instead we decided to go home. We had a takeout from Burger King..
I cannot imagine why this winery did not notify us about their shortage of food and till the very end was very deceiving. Poor management. It would be a brilliant option to send an associate to the supermarket or the local BJ for snacks and TV dinners...
Unexpectedly bad experience. We really wanted to like this beautiful venue and to have a good time during our celebratory dinner

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Vor vor 2 Tagen geantwortet

We're so sorry about your unpleasant visit! The event you're referring to was a ticketed event for a Mother's Day brunch which was sold out. Because of this event our kitchen was closed, which was noted in advertising. We did receive a lot of walk-ins that day, and management did make multiple runs to the store to try to accommodate charcuterie. We will be sure to better communicate any restrictions for future events. We apologize for the misunderstanding and hope you give us a second chance!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Philadelphia
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 9. Mai 2021
Gesamt4Essen1Service1Ambiente5

It was an amazing place but not to go for a special event days cuz we did not find any food even we have a reservation for mothers day... was a bad experience!! Soo sad

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Philadelphia
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 9. Mai 2021
Gesamt2Essen1Service2Ambiente2

My family and I visited for a Mother’s Day tasting in the evening and had I known they were going to have a ticketed Mother’s Day brunch, I would have attempted to get tickets for that. Once we got seated we were told by the waitress that the kitchen was closed due to the event they had earlier in the day. And we were also told that they were out of a lot of the things they could serve. We basically were only able to order the flights of wine and some cheese and crackers which was disappointing. Besides that the winery was very clean and nice inside.

Melden
BM
BritneyM
Philadelphia
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 9. Mai 2021
Gesamt5Essen2Service5Ambiente5

Mother’s Day. There wasn’t any food offered but the cheese and crackers were delicious . My favorite was the blueberry wine def will come back again.

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Geantwortet: 10. Mai 2021

We're so sorry you weren't able to enjoy our full menu. Our kitchen is small and is unable to handle to load of both public and private service (something we're working on though!) But we're glad you were still able to enjoy your visit, and we hope to see you again soon!

Melden
SW
SparklingWater11
Philadelphia
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 1. Mai 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Delicious food, gorgeous backdrop, wonderful wine! We stayed two hours longer than we planned and all left with a bottle of our favorite.

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Geantwortet: 10. Mai 2021

Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and were able to make it an extended one!

Melden
d
debi3k
Philadelphia
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 30. April 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Delicious wine and food choices in a rural, relaxing setting! Service is great and ambiance is very nice.

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Geantwortet: 10. Mai 2021

Thank you so much!

Melden

FAQ

Cedar Rose Vineyards wird von 14 OpenTable‑Gästen mit 4.6 Sternen bewertet.

Ja, Sie können üblicherweise in diesem Restaurant reservieren, indem Sie auf OpenTable Datum, Uhrzeit und Personenzahl wählen. Aufgrund lokaler Einschränkungen nimmt dieses Restaurant derzeit möglicherweise keine Reservierungen entgegen.