Lassen Sie liefern
The atmosphere was not what I would expect from an upscale restaurant. Staff were having loud conversations with two men, successively who came in off the street and seemed to be friends, but they were scruffy and noisy . The salad was quite limp and the amount of lobster cut up and put back in the tail in my dinner was less than I expected. I also thought that the two staffers, when they were talking to the men, kept us waiting too long to get the bill. Overall, the experience was not terrible but not nearly as good as I expected. Finally, the poor quality pop music was annoying. Quiet jazz or classical or Greek music would be far more appropriate.
Hi Vera, I am so sorry that you haven't had a pleasant experience with us, however, those people were walk-in customers. We can't refuse to serve food who would like to eat at our premises. We source our lobster from our holding facility in NS. We always put generous amount of lobsters. You had a lobster Thermidor on that day and lobster Thermidor is cooked in creamy mushroom sauce for that reason lobster meat is chopped and sautéed afterwards. We would like to invite you to make it right.
Delicious stuffed mussels, fried mussels, calamari, octopus.. generous and delicious amount of 😋 lobster in the seafood pasta. Highly recommended 👍👍👍
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again.
Excellent service. Great food quality
Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope to see you again.