Dieses Restaurant bietet jetzt Takeaways an

Bringen Sie das Restaurant zu Ihnen. Bestellen und bezahlen Sie Menüs direkt auf OpenTable.

Takeaway-Speisekarte

District Winery

4.7
686 Bewertungen
Bis zu 30 USD
Amerikanisch

Top-Etiketten:

Essen im Außenbereich
Malerische Aussicht
Am Wasser

Unterstützen Sie District Winery während COVID‑19

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
  • Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
  • Digitales, desinfiziertes oder Einweg-Menü
  • Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungstücher für Kunden
Räumliche Distanz
  • Begrenzte Anzahl sitzender Gäste
  • Abstandhalten in gemeinschaftlichen Bereichen
  • Zusätzlicher Platz zwischen den Tischen
Schutzausrüstung
  • Servicepersonal trägt Mundschutz
  • Mundschutzpflicht für Gäste, wenn sie nicht essen oder trinken
Screening
  • Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
  • Überprüfung der Temperatur des Personals
  • Sammlung von Informationen zur Kontaktverfolgung
Was 686 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
4.7Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
4.5
Essen
4.6
Service
4.7
Ambiente
4.3
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
94 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
Sortieren nach
Filter
S
Sonia
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen1Service3Ambiente4

Need to add clear directions on how to reserve the igloo outdoors on reservation platforms.

Staff seems like they hate being there. Awkward experience to have unhappy staff. I don't know if they are underpaid or underappreciated, but it messed with the vibe.

District Winery
Vor vor 2 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Sonia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for this feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your visit was not satisfactory and we would love to have you back to give you a better experience! Thanks again!

Melden
D
Disappointed
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen2Service1Ambiente4

This has been on my list of places to go for a while. I wish I hadn’t. I was very disappointed in the lack of service, which was more like no service. In the hour and 45 minutes we were there a server came over only three times. We would have ordered way more if we had been helped, instead we sat with empty glasses waiting most of the time. We left hungry and frustrated and went to eat somewhere else. We waited twenty minutes with our card on the table before being able to leave.

District Winery
Vor vor 2 Tagen geantwortet

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We have contacted you by phone to discuss the issue further and to invite you back. We would love to provide you with a much better experience. We very much appreciate this feedback and look forward to speaking with you.

Melden
C
Christi
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

The atmosphere here is very relaxed. Very nice place to sit, eat, and sip wine. Looking out onto the water.

District Winery
Vor vor 2 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Christi, thanks so much for the review and kind words! We look forward to having you back!

Melden
FQ
vipFoodieQueen
Baltimore
12 Bewertungen
vor 7 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

We enjoyed the flights and bites option for 2. It was surprisingly well portioned.

District Winery
Vor vor 3 Tagen geantwortet

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed our Flights & Bites. Come see us again soon!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 20. Februar 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service3Ambiente2

This was okay! The wine was pretty pricey but it was good. We got seated in a weird place that didnt really let us get the feel for it... but i blame covid not the winery. Our waiter kept forgetting about us so my and my boyfriend’s drinks werent timed appropriately.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your review and feedback. We strive to provide the highest level of service to our guests, so we are sorry to hear that we did not meet those expectations! We hope to see you again soon so that we may give you a better experience!

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
6 Bewertungen
Besucht am 20. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

A little on the expensive side, but quality products. Additionally, my group of 6 sat upstairs and the background music was a little high to easily hear what was being said from one end of the table to the other.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 24. Februar 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review and the feedback. This is very valuable information for us and we will pass it along to ensure a better experience for you next time around! We hope to see you again soon.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Baltimore
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Amazing experience, great service. Love that the waiter really lets you enjoy your experience and doesn’t overly check on you.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and that your service met expectations. We hope to see you again soon!

Melden
B
Brittany
Baltimore
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen3Service3Ambiente5

A great experience, food options were limited but the setting was amazing.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi Brittany, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon!

Melden
KM
KMOE
Baltimore
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Menu had a very distinct selection that complimented any wine choice marvelously

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review and for this feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon!

Melden
MV
MillyVanilly
Washington, D.C
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente3

I wasn’t aware that they no longer served dinner portions so we were surprised that they only had a few small plates. If you’re hungry head to another restaurant but come to district winery for good drinks and wine. And be sure to clarify where you’ll be dining, we were seated upstairs in an enclosed deck, I planned on eating downstairs in the main dining area.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for this feedback and for taking the time to leave a review. This is very valuable information for us and we will pass it along to create a better experience for our guests. We hope you will come back again soon so that we can help make your visit better!

Melden
KT
KennethT
Washington, D.C
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

The shareable small plates were a amazing. The menu is very diverse and eclectic, something for everyone — your palate will definitely be expanded by the wealth and depth of flavors in each unique dish. The wine flights are superb and enough to share with your favorite person.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 15. Februar 2021

Hi Kenneth, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

Awesome, food and drinks were fantastic.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente5

Went there for brunch. I wish their menu had a bit more variety. Service wasn’t the best, waited for 40 mins to get my food and it didn’t meet my expectations.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for this valuable feedback. We will be working to fix these issues and hope to see you again soon so that we can give you a great experience!

Melden
SM
SidM
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Brunch was amazing. Tour and tasting beforehand were also wonderful. Absolutely plan on returning

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review and kind words. We are so glad that you got to experience all District Winery has to offer and we hope to see you again soon!

Melden
KT
KTDC
Washington, D.C
8 Bewertungen
Besucht am 6. Februar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great setting and delicious wine!!
Alli (sp?) was a fantastic server and offered awesome options when asked for recommendations

Melden
K
Khadeej12
Washington, D.C
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Februar 2021
Gesamt4Essen5Service2Ambiente5

Food and wine were excellent! However, we had an 8:30 reservation and felt extremely rushed, as they close at 9. Not sure why they allow such late reservations if it means rushing through the experience and having your check handed to you at 8:45!

District Winery
Geantwortet: 8. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate this feedback and will be sharing it with the team for improvement! We hope to see you again soon.

Melden
AF
vipAnnieF
Washington, D.C
15 Bewertungen
Besucht am 30. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

Like pre-pandemic times, the food and wine were delicious. Highly suggest their current winter wine flight. The team is also doing their absolute best during this pandemic time. Everyone was masked and stayed an appropriate distance away. All the tables had space between them, and it looked as though every other table was used, leaving even more space. I definitely appreciated the efforts.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 1. Februar 2021

Hi Annie, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed a safe, fun experience at the winery. We hope to see you again soon!

Melden
KR
KathyR
Minneapolis
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 30. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Friendly and helpful staff! Food was great! Enjoyed the view of the river.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 5. Februar 2021

Hi Kathy, thank you so much for the lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 29. Januar 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service5Ambiente5

Awesome sever food come out quick. No sweet wines.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 1. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review. We are sorry that we could not provide you with a wine you enjoyed, but we do hope you'll come see us again so we can offer some other suggestions!

Melden
JC
JenC
Denver
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 23. Januar 2021
Gesamt3Essen5Service2Ambiente5

The service was very slow and we often sat around without drinks or food. But the food was good and the view was amazing

District Winery
Geantwortet: 25. Januar 2021

Hi Jen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate the feedback and are sorry to hear that the service was not up to our usual standards. We will take this into consideration as we work to fix any delays in service! We hope to see you again soon!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 23. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great wine, large open space and overall pleasant experience!

District Winery
Geantwortet: 29. Januar 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience! Come see us again soon!

Melden
f
fola
Washington, D.C
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 16. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente4

The only improvement I would suggest would be to the quality of there outdoor heaters; while pretty they did not put off enough heat.

Our server was a star. He was extremely attentive.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 20. Januar 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review and for the feedback. It is much appreciated! We hope to see you again soon.

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
4 Bewertungen
Besucht am 14. Januar 2021
Gesamt4Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Love the ambience! Was surprised by the quality of the food and the wine was great, per usual. Will be back soon.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 22. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review and kind words! Looking forward to having you back!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Beautiful view. Safe and quiet. Romantic setting.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Tucson
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 10. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

We had a reservation and were seated promptly. We ate outside due to current DC covid guidelines, and it was quite chilly. Would have been nice to have the heaters on but we survived. We had water as soon as we sat down and had our wine within 2 mins of ordering it. The food service seemed almost as fast. We ordered 4 small plates and all were so delicious! It was our first time hanging out at the yards and we will definitely be back

District Winery
Geantwortet: 15. Januar 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review and for the feedback! We have been trying to keep the heaters on at all times while we're open, so we will pass your note along and make sure we are keeping guests warm! We hope to see you again soon.

Melden
SM
ShelbyM
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 8. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente5

Great service! Ali and Savier are fantastic and very accommodating. The rest of the staff is great as wel.

Burrata toast best dish

District Winery
Geantwortet: 11. Januar 2021

Hi Shelby, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience! Hope to see you again soon.

Melden
l
viplaticiajoyceann
Washington, D.C
17 Bewertungen
Besucht am 2. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente5

Igloos, fire pits, and patio heaters make things COVID friendly. The food was delish and the wine is divine.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 5. Januar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon!

Melden
R
vipR2d2
Washington, D.C
12 Bewertungen
Besucht am 2. Januar 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Outdoor patio was great. Tables have built in fire-pits which were perfect. Had a great time with an even better view.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 5. Januar 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Melden
p
vippeta
San Francisco
12 Bewertungen
Besucht am 2. Januar 2021
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente4

Great outdoor seating but brunch menu is limited and overpriced. Beware: Arepa entree is an appetizer or small plate portion.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 5. Januar 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass it along! We hope you'll come see us again and try some other items on the menu!

Melden
JK
JenniferK
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 31. Dezember 2020
Gesamt5Essen3Service4Ambiente5

It was NYE, but we were able to check into our reservation a little early which was great. It was super loud upstairs, but we still had a nice time. We didn’t have any food, just the wine... which was good! Staff was friendly :)

District Winery
Geantwortet: 3. Januar 2021

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for the review and for choosing to spend your New Year's Eve with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again soon.

Melden
GR
GraceR
Washington, D.C
7 Bewertungen
Besucht am 31. Dezember 2020
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente3

Decided to give this a try for New Years Eve. Was expecting to be seated at a table on the deck outside, but instead we were given a table on the upstairs terrace. No one escorted us to the upstairs and we were told we had to take the elevator, instead of the stairs, which seemed a little strange given the tight space during the pandemic. Had to search for someone to seat me once upstairs. Ended up only getting drinks because the food menu was limited. Overall was a fine experience but I think I would only go back for happy hour and not a full meal.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 3. Januar 2021

Hi Grace, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate the feedback, especially since this was an unusual evening for us! We also appreciate the fact that you chose to spend your New Year's Eve with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
Raum New York
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 31. Dezember 2020
Gesamt2Essen3Service3Ambiente1

Our reservation requests weren’t honored, late to seat us, took drinks out of our hands at 10pm without any advance warning

District Winery
Geantwortet: 3. Januar 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear that your requests were not met, especially because we strive to provide exceptional service, even in these unusual times! If you don't mind sending us a private message, we would love to hear more about your experience so we can understand where improvements need to be made. Thank you!

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
10 Bewertungen
Besucht am 31. Dezember 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

The perfect spot for safe outdoor dining! We will definitely be back during & after the pandemic. I went with a group of 5 total for NYE. We were seated around a cute fire pit table that was spaced away from others. The food & wine were excellent as well as the service!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
4 Bewertungen
Besucht am 30. Dezember 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Did outdoor dining in 45 degree weather! The fire pit tables were super cute and did help keep me warm, however, my ankles and feet were frozen by the end of dinner and I could barely walk in my booties after we left lol, took a bit of thawing out. Will wear warmer shoes next time but I expect they will be back to indoor dining there next time I go back, Loved it and the food was AMAZING!!

District Winery
Geantwortet: 3. Januar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you coming to see us on such a chilly evening! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again soon!

Melden
t
theingit
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 27. Dezember 2020
Gesamt1Essen1Service5Ambiente1

They changed the menu because of COVID.
Less on the brunch menu and definitely not worth the money. We use to love this place but the food selection is weak and the food is more towards the wine. Super disappointed! Service was great though, service is always wonderful.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 30. Dezember 2020

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have changed our menu to offer a range of small plates to better compliment the wine, but we are sorry to hear that you did not find something you enjoyed. Your feedback is very valuable so we will pass this information along. If you decide to come by for another visit, we would love to help find you some more satisfying dishes! Thank you!

Melden
NA
vipNARENS
Washington, D.C
18 Bewertungen
Besucht am 13. Dezember 2020
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente4

Great outdoor ambiance on the waterfront. Food and wine was very good quality

District Winery
Geantwortet: 14. Dezember 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience! Hope to see you again soon!

Melden
CH
CherylH
Washington, D.C
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 7. Dezember 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

The igloo was magical!

District Winery
Geantwortet: 10. Dezember 2020

Hi Cheryl, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you were one of the first to try out the new igloos! We hope to see you again soon.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Washington, D.C
7 Bewertungen
Besucht am 5. Dezember 2020
Gesamt5Essen3Service5Ambiente5

First time experience and will go again.... My Birthday girls night was perfect!

District Winery
Geantwortet: 7. Dezember 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad to hear that your first visit was a great one! We hope to see you again soon.

Melden
KP
KevinP
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 5. Dezember 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service4Ambiente5

Had a great time. The food and wine was excellent. All around fun experience.

District Winery
Geantwortet: 8. Dezember 2020

Hi Kevin, thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Melden
SL
SarahL
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Dezember 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

I’ve been to district winery a few times now and it is my favorite! It is my favorite place to take my friends to when visiting. They have especially done an exceptional job during COVID making everyone feel safe!

District Winery
Geantwortet: 7. Dezember 2020

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you continue to have a good experience at the winery in these unusual times. Come see us again soon!

Melden

FAQ

Sie können mit dem 'Online bestellen'-Button die Lieferung direkt bei District Winery bestellen.

District Winery wird von 686 OpenTable‑Gästen mit 4.7 Sternen bewertet.

Ja, Sie können üblicherweise in diesem Restaurant reservieren, indem Sie auf OpenTable Datum, Uhrzeit und Personenzahl wählen. Aufgrund lokaler Einschränkungen nimmt dieses Restaurant derzeit möglicherweise keine Reservierungen entgegen.