Zum Hauptinhalt springen
OpenTable-Logo
  1. Startseite
  2. Deutschland
  3. Berlin
  4. Berlin
  5. Neukölln
Fish Klub Berlin - Summer Residency, Berlin, BE

Fish Klub Berlin - Summer Residency

4.2
4.2
16 Bewertungen
31 bis 50 Euro
Fisch
Top-Etiketten:
  • Die Fahrt wert
  • Authentisch
  • Kreative Küche

We decided to relocate to Neukölln from the 4th of May to the 31st of July and operate evenings and weekends. Together with our whole team we came up with our own concept of Wine & Seafood bar where you will be able to enjoy the best products from Bretagne in unique ways!

We offer a large and rare selection of raw seafood to be enjoyed on ice, along with a few warm dishes influenced by all of the cultures that make Fish Klub what it is. Our fish are exclusively cooked on a Japanese grill which brings subtle flavour to our dishes and with a Mexican touch, the speciality of our kitchen chef Francisco Hernandez.

Our drink list will be curated with wines & sakes, pairing our menu at best. We serve exclusively wines from natural and low intervention wineries aligned with our values and bringing you exclusive experience.

We take only 30 reservations per day to allow walk-ins!
Do not hesitate to come, even though we are fully booked online.

We are looking forward to seeing you!
CARD ONLY

Tisch reservieren

2 Personen

Juni 2022
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
19:00


Heute 16 Mal reserviert

Zusätzliche Informationen

  • Restaurantart

    Zwangloses Restaurant

  • Küchen

    Fisch, Mexikanisch, Japanisch

  • Öffnungszeiten

    Sa 12:00 Uhr–14:15 Uhr Abendessen Mi–Sa 18:00 Uhr–22:00 Uhr

  • Telefonnummer

    0162 6189501

  • Kleidung

    Legere Kleidung

  • Gebiet

    Neukölln

  • Querstraße

    Maybachufer, Nansenstraße

  • Details zu Parkplätzen

    Parkgarage

  • Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

    U Schönleinstraße - U Hermannplatz<br />Bus: Pflügerstr., Sonnenallee/Pannierstr., Glogauer Str.

  • Weitere Details

    Geschlechtsneutrale Toilette, Hundefreundlich, Raucherbereich außen, Rollstuhl-Zugang, Terrasse/Im Freien, Wochenendbrunch

Was 16 Gäste sagen

Bewertungen insgesamt

Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.

4.2
4,2 basierend auf den neuesten Bewertungen
  • 4,3Essen
  • 4Service
  • 3,7Ambiente
  • 3,8Preis-Leistung

LärmLebhaft

Sortieren nach

Filter

  1. N

    Nele

    1 Bewertung

    5.0

    1 Bewertung

    Vor 4 Tagen besucht

    overall5food5service4ambience5

    Es war super, super gut! Unglaublich frischer Fisch, super leckere Kombinationen und guter Wein :) das Ganze hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht.

  2. JH

    JuliaH

    Washington, D.C

    1 Bewertung

    5.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 17. Juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4

    Essen war ausgezeichnet und mal was anderes! Das Personal war sehr nett und aufmerksam. Einziges Manko: außer Wasser gibt es keine alkoholfreien Getränke (keine Schorle, nix). Das ist dem Preisniveau nicht angemessen.

  3. G

    Gourmande

    Berlin

    2 Bewertungen

    4.0

    2 Bewertungen

    Besucht am 10. Juni 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience3

    der Innenraum ist sehr laut, wir hatten Glück, dass wir draußen sitzen konnten. Freundlicher Service, der sich, auch im etwas provisorischem Umfeld, bemüht. Gutes Essen.

  4. S

    Suetti

    Berlin

    1 Bewertung

    3.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 8. Juni 2022

    overall3food4service4ambience2

    Für die Preisklasse habe ich mehr erwartet, als an Biertischen und auf Bierzeltbänken zu sitzen. Schade. Hat einiges Kaputt gemacht.

  5. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Exclusive

    1 Bewertung

    2.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 28. Mai 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience4

    Keine Magie, eher rudimentär und wenig kreativ. Viel zu teuer für die Leistung

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 2. Juni 2022

    Bonjour, Danke für die Rückmeldung. Was hätten wir besser machen können, damit Sie komplett zufrieden wären? Wie hätten wir den Saal besser einstellen können ? Was für eine Kreativität haben Sie gesucht, dass wir nicht gebracht haben ? Der Fisch und die Meeresfrüchte stammen aus nachhaltiger Fischerei, von kleinen Fischern und kleinen Produzenten. Solche Produkte haben ihren Preis, und wenn wir die gesamte Kette ändern wollen, müssen wir handeln. Danke

  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Berlin

    5 Bewertungen

    5.0

    5 Bewertungen

    Besucht am 27. Mai 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Sehr lecker und toller &amp; freundlicher Service!!

  7. DW

    DagmarW

    1 Bewertung

    5.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 25. Mai 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience3

    Es war ein wunderbarer Abend mit excellenten Meeresfrüchten, sehr gutem Wein und Service. Der Geräuschpegel ist definitiv zu hoch, man kann sich sehr schlecht unterhalten. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist ok, bis auf den marinierten Fisch in Miso sauce für 35 .- €. Das ist zu viel. Sorry.

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 30. Mai 2022

    Bonjour Dagmar, Der Fisch und die Meeresfrüchte stammen aus nachhaltiger Fischerei, von kleinen Fischern und kleinen Produzenten. Solche Produkte haben ihren Preis, und wenn wir die gesamte Kette ändern wollen, müssen wir handeln. Unser Ziel ist es, den Fischern mehr zu zahlen, damit sie weiterleben können, ohne mehr fischen zu müssen. Das macht unsere Produkte letztendlich teuerer, aber für die Qualität, die damit verbunden ist. Wir können immer Zeit für ein Gespräch finden. A bientôt

  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 Bewertung

    5.0

    1 Bewertung

    Vor 4 Tagen besucht

    overall5food5service5ambience4

    Best food in Berlin

  9. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 Bewertung

    5.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 15. Juni 2022

    overall5food4service4ambience3

    Très content ;-)

  10. J

    Jens

    1 Bewertung

    5.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 1. Juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4

    Location Super, Essen Super (extrem Frisch), Staff Super ...

  11. h

    hohop

    1 Bewertung

    3.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 25. Mai 2022

    overall3food4service3ambience2

    Food was good but insanely priced, such small portions

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 30. Mai 2022

    Bonjour hohop, The fish and seafood is coming from sustainable fishing, small fishers and small producers in France. Such products have a price and if we want to change the whole chain, then we need to take action. Ours is to pay more to the fishers, for them to continue living without having to fish more. Which at the end of the line makes our products better, but for the quality which goes with it. Let us know if you still do not understand, we can always find time to talk. A bientôt

  12. LM

    LizzieM

    London

    1 Bewertung

    4.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 21. Mai 2022

    overall4food4service2ambience3

    Unfortunately quite a few dishes were already sold out when we dined here, which was a shame since it is already a small menu. While the dishes are enthusiastically priced, the quality is clear. Service was incredibly chaotic; we had to ask repeatedly for menus, wine was plonked on the table to go warm. Aside from a few pieces of baguette there wasn't much in the way of carbs, it would be nice to have something more substantial. Atmos-wise, the strip lighting and large parties made it feel a bit canteen-like. Regardless, decent oysters and the 36 hour miso hamachi was really great.

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 24. Mai 2022

    Hello Lizzie, Thank you for your feedback. We receive fish 3 times a week but can run out of items on the menu as we do not want to waste anything and we use/freeze nothing from one week to the next to keep up with the sustainability we defend and quality you mentionned. Also, difficult to develop aesthetics when we take over the square every day at 3 pm! We definitely note your point for the wine and the bread. And for the service, we are working on it, it will get better ! Thank you!

  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Berlin

    3 Bewertungen

    VIP
    4.0

    3 Bewertungen

    Besucht am 14. Mai 2022

    overall4food5service3ambience4

    Great food and friendly staff. As it’s just opened, I guess they need to still get into swing. Keep up the good work!

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 23. Mai 2022

    Hello! What could we have done better ? As you said, we just opened and would love to have some constructive feedback. Do not hesitate to come back to us via telephone, email or live at the restaurant to share those! Thank you in advance. A bientôt

  14. ZK

    ZoeK

    1 Bewertung

    5.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 12. Mai 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Great vibes, service, and food!! Such a special place- we loved it

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 23. Mai 2022

    Hello Zoe, Thank you so much for your feedback! Great you liked it, spread the word and come back with your friends, this would be the best gift ! Thank you! A bientôt

  15. JW

    JudithW

    1 Bewertung

    3.0

    1 Bewertung

    Besucht am 6. Mai 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience2

    The raw fish and seafood has excellent quality. The oysters were really good. However the other dishes (sashimi etc) were ok but not wow. The banana leaves that usually flavor a dish didn’t have any taste or flavor, the smoked fish/ sashimi was completely bland, the first steamed fish was not done… Setting is ok but not good enough for your pricing. Also the staff should know what they’re serving and being able to tell the different kinds of oysters apart. The prices simply too high for what you get – in any way. We, a group of 4 people, had high expectations but left very disappointed… the neighbors at our table shared the same thoughts.

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 23. Mai 2022

    Hello Judith, What could we have done better ? We will continue working on the staff training, with the shortage in our industry, it is not easy to find long term involved people. The waiters normally know the oysters, we are sorry for this. As the fish is caught since 48h, line caught and wild, we have decided to not cook it completely to keep the taste complete (same as meat). We are sorry you did not like that. We passed the rest of the feedback to the kitchen team. Thank you. A bientôt

  16. RH

    RomanH

    London

    3 Bewertungen

    5.0

    3 Bewertungen

    Besucht am 4. Mai 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Loved every single plate, the fish is incredibly fresh and prepared with a Mexican-Japanese touch, just stunning! Always again

    Fish Klub Berlin - Summer ResidencyGeantwortet: 5. Mai 2022

    Hello Roman, Thank you so much for your feedback ! We were really happy to have you with us for our first night ! Your feedback was shared with the team :) Do not hesitate to copy paste your review in Google, it would help us greatly. Thank you and see you soon. A bientôt

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

  • Reinigung und Desinfektion

    • Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
    • Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
    • Kontaktlose Zahlung möglich
  • Screening

    • Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
    • Das Personal ist geimpft

FAQ

Fish Klub Berlin - Summer Residency wurde mit 4.2 Sternen von 16 OpenTable-Gästen bewertet.

Ja, Sie können in diesem Restaurant reservieren, indem Sie auf OpenTable Datum, Uhrzeit und Personenzahl wählen.

Tisch reservieren

2 Personen

Juni 2022
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
19:00


Heute 16 Mal reserviert
Fish Klub Berlin - Summer Residency auf Google Maps

Manitiusstraße 23 Berlin, BE 12047

Zusätzliche Informationen

  • Querstraße

    Maybachufer, Nansenstraße

  • Gebiet

    Neukölln

  • Öffnungszeiten

    Sa 12:00 Uhr–14:15 Uhr Abendessen Mi–Sa 18:00 Uhr–22:00 Uhr

  • Küchen

    Fisch, Mexikanisch, Japanisch

  • Restaurantart

    Zwangloses Restaurant

  • Kleidung

    Legere Kleidung

  • Details zu Parkplätzen

    Parkgarage

  • Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

    U Schönleinstraße - U HermannplatzBus: Pflügerstr., Sonnenallee/Pannierstr., Glogauer Str.

  • Weitere Details

    Geschlechtsneutrale Toilette, Hundefreundlich, Raucherbereich außen, Rollstuhl-Zugang, Terrasse/Im Freien, Wochenendbrunch

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 ​–​ Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
OpenTable ist Teil von Booking Holdings, dem weltweiten Marktführer für Online‑Reisen und zugehörige Dienstleistungen.
Booking-LogoPriceline-LogoKAYAK-LogoAgoda-LogoRentalcars-LogoOpenTable-Logo