Inamo - Covent Garden

3.8
3172 Bewertungen
26 bis 40 Britische Pfund
Asiatisch

Top-Etiketten:

Besondere Anlässe
Spaß
Tapas
Das Inamo - Covent Garden ist berühmt dafür, das erste Restaurant zu sein, das interaktive Technologien und Essen kombiniert. Seine neueste Filiale ist gerade einmal 30 Sekunden von der U-Bahnstation entfernt. Das Inamo - Covent Garden serviert auf 3 Etagen hochwertige, panasiatische Küche in stilvoller Umgebung und Cocktails in der atemberaubenden Onyx Bar im Erdgeschoss und bietet Ihnen neue Technologie. Sollten Sie bereits in anderen Inamo-Filialen gespeist haben: Das digitale Tisch-Menü wurde durch ein Tablet-basiertes System mit mehr Kontrolle über Bestellung, Bewertung, Geschirr und Service abgelöst. Die hauseigenen Tischprojektionen werden für die Koch-Cam, Spiele, Animationen und vieles mehr eingesetzt. Die neuen Systeme erhalten regelmäßig Updates mit aufregenden, neuen, ansprechenden Inhalten. Im Inamo - Covent Garden erwartet sie eine Erfahrung, die sich von allen anderen gastronomischen Einrichtungen in London und über seine Grenzen hinaus unterscheiden wird. Das Inamo ist ein Restaurant mir Sharing-Konzept, in dem die Gerichte serviert werden, wenn sie in der Küche fertig sind.

Experiences

  • Sushi & Asian Tapas Afternoon Tea

    £19.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    A delicious pan-Asian twist on tradition with this Sushi and Asian tapas Afternoon Tea, and make it extra special with an add-on of an hour of bottomless fizz. Tuck into an array of delights, crispy panko prawns, minted lamb & spring onion yakitori, chicken lollipops, inamo’s signature Dragon Rolls and more, with a separate vegetarian menu available. On the sweet side, you’ll be served fun and delicious passionfruit lollipops, mini white & dark chocolate mousse and more, accompanied by your choice of oriental tea. Check out the interactive table menus and games, and the ‘Chef Cam,’ which allows you a sneak peek into the kitchen. Passionate about pairing fun with flavour, dining at inamo is as unique as it is delicious.
  • London Restaurant Festival: Unlimited Food+Drinks

    £42.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Tuck into as many of inamo’s massive list of dishes as you can handle for this all-you-can-eat pan-Asian tapas & sushi experience, plus you'll get to wash it down with your choice of wine or beer for 1 hour & 30 minutes! With more than 30 dishes to choose from with loads of veggie options available, featuring stunning items like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve). You can choose the dishes using inamo's interactive ordering systems, and play games, watch chef-cam, even draw on your table surface projections! What are you waiting for? Book Now!
  • London Restaurant Festival: 4 dishes £28

    £28.00 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Use inamo's unique interactive table surface projections to select 4 from a choice of 30 delicious dishes to dine on, with loads of veggie & vegan options available. Not many London restaurants serve up a dining experience like inamo. We’re talking interactive menus projected onto the tabletops, live feed from the kitchen webcam, and games to play... and inamo is so much more than fancy gizmos, with a stunning Pan-Asian menu featuring dishes like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve).

Specials

  • 1,000 Bonuspunkte sammeln

    Sun 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Mon - Thu 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Fri 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM, 9:15 PM - 11:00 PM, Sat 9:15 PM - 11:00 PM

    Erhalten Sie Punkte für Bonusprämien, KAYAK‑Hoteleinsparungen und mehr.

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
  • Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
  • Digitales, desinfiziertes oder Einweg-Menü
  • Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungstücher für Kunden
  • Kontaktlose Zahlung möglich
Räumliche Distanz
  • Begrenzte Anzahl sitzender Gäste
  • Abstandhalten in gemeinschaftlichen Bereichen
  • Zusätzlicher Platz zwischen den Tischen
Schutzausrüstung
  • Servicepersonal trägt Mundschutz
Screening
  • Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
Was 3172 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
3.8Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
3.9
Essen
3.8
Service
3.9
Ambiente
3.5
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
73 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Diners' Choice-Gewinner:
Sortieren nach
Filter
S
Soph
Surrey
2 Bewertungen
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Food was massively overpriced and not fresh! Would not recommend

Melden
I
Immy
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente4

We bought the unlimited sushi deal off an app and whilst everything was in good order - food, cleanliness and staff. Be wary of a service charge even if you’ve pre-paid. (We were not made aware of this upon arrival/T&C’s)

Interactive table was fun, but a bit out of focus.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen1Service1Ambiente5

really bad.
food was cold, very dark inside, waiter button never worked.

Melden
KH
vipKathrynH
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen1Service3Ambiente1

Hostess was particularly cold when we approached the restaurant and was not very friendly.

The food was not good. It came out way too fast so it's not fresh at all but it wasn't tasty, it was soggy, it even looked unappealing.

Lack of drink options.

Total gimmick but to be fair even the table games got boring really quickly given the lack of options.

Would not recommend at all.

Melden
O
Opentable
Bedfordshire
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

It was nice experience and service was really fast and location was great.

Melden
O
Opentable
2 Bewertungen
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Food was really nice , service was excellent. Thank you so much for making my sons birthday a great.

Melden
EW
EmilyW
Cornwall
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente5

Great experience! Lovely food, very quick service and the added twist of the interactive table was great. Fully recommend to sushi lovers!

Melden
A
Ak98
London
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Food is overpriced and average tasting, they took ages to give us the bill after we requested it and then they also did not allow us to take away the food that we had purchased

Melden
O
Opentable
London
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great location, good food and friendly staff, Our food arrived literally within few minutes which was great. Staff were friendly and helpful

Melden
SJ
SophieJ
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great food and service, was quite pricey most expensive cocktails I’ve ever had but the tables were really cool and fun and it was very tasty. I would go back

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
SV
SueV
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

The waiting staff didn't seem to have a clue about the dishes on the menu or what drinks were on offer. The selection of white wine by the glass was ridiculous, I tried 2 of the 4 and didn't like either of them, the other 2 were Sauvignon Blanc which is disgusting anyway. I had a glass of red wine in the end which was a far safer option. The food was dreadful, the lamb was chewy and utterly dreadful.
The shutters at the window were filthy, all in all an awful experience, one never to be repeated.

Melden
O
Opentable
Birmingham
2 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

I visited Sunday with my family & had amazing time & the lady serving us was excellent would recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
O
Opentable
London
6 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Already few time at inamo and always had great time . Thank you

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
MK
MarvinK
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen1Service1Ambiente3

So horrified that the food was so basic and definitely microwaved for such a high price on numerous occasions the staff forgot our order and then tried to overcharge us never again

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed. We do not even own a microwave in the business, so our food definitely is not microwaved. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily though, as with all Central London restaurants, we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services which enables our dishes to be finished and served swiftly, which is essential in such a high-volume restaurant. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen4Service1Ambiente1

Very poor service good food
iPads broken

Melden
r
rm97
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service3Ambiente2

Food was pre-prepared and just heated up for you, brought out almost as soon as you'd ordered. Not great quality. Games and projector on the table were pretty poor quality too. Whole thing was far too expensive for what it was

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily though, as with all Central London restaurants, we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services which enables our dishes to be finished and served swiftly, which is essential in such a high-volume restaurant. We do not even own microwaves! We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
IV
IlseV
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen5Service2Ambiente2

Poor service. Finished first course, still had no drinks. Ambience and decor could be improved. Food not too bad though.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt1Essen3Service1Ambiente2

Was meant to be a ‘fun’ birthday experience but was anything but. Our table seemed to be the only one that the interactive tablets weren’t working on and the table was so over-exposed in regards to lighting that you could barely see the interactive table tops at all. Our party was puzzled by this because we could see other free tables working but we were not allowed to move tables. The food came out cold and had to be sent back but was ok once warmed. We were then charged double for all the food and had to explain that we didn’t eat the first round and send it back. It took 20 mins to get tap water for the table (as well as having to ask multiple times). And finally when the birthday cake came out we were told it would be a £15 charge to eat the cake. This is fine but we should have been informed before the cake came out and the box was damaged. Upon complaining to the manager we were allowed to eat the cake FOC and had a complementary bottle of Prosecco but by then the damage was done. Overall the food was nice but service extremely poor.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. It does sound as though they did their best to resolve the issues you encountered, we're sorry that they were not able to do so to your satisfaction. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
a
alexb
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt1Essen2Service1Ambiente1

When we arrived we waited 5/10 minutes to be greeted whilst the staff stood in front of us ignoring us. When we were seated the table was dirty and we had to ask for it to be wiped. We were then told the normal ordering service was not working and that we would have to share one menu between 5 of us. When we asked for more menus the staff were rude with an attitude and said not. Once we ordered the food arrived and the majority of it was fine but some dishes seemed that they were cooked in the microwave. One of our dishes was forgotten about. The staff did not apologise for any of this. The meal overall was extremely over priced with very poor service and would not recommend.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed. We do not even own a microwave in the business, so our food definitely is not microwaved. Regarding the other issues you encountered we apologise for this. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
L
Laura
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen4Service1Ambiente2

The food took forever to come ! We ordered afternoon tea for 3 of us and the 3rd afternoon tea didn’t come until an hour into the meal. We also ordered extras a beef dish and two rices. I kept asking for the rices the whole way through the meal (we were there for an hour and half in total) and they came right at the end ! So we asked them to send it back and take it off the bill… really slow and painful waiting times for food. It seems like all of the staff are just walking around table to table not really doing anything

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
A
Anuva
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 17. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente5

I loved the interactive projector tables, abs the dark atmosphere. food was nice but expensive, and service was good- nice waiters and waitresses.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
LW
LauraW
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 16. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen5Service2Ambiente2

We arrived at 10.30 for a late meal and it was very obvious that staff wanted to go home. The waiter barely explained how to order and then was clearly irritated when asked any questions about how the interactive table worked. They began cleaning up around us early, making it very clear that they wanted us gone, taking drinks and plates from the table as soon as possible and continuously reminding us that they were closing soon.
Their attitude ruined the evening.
Food was delicious and I’m sure the games would have been fun if we’d known how to play them!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Great to hear you enjoyed our food, but very sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit in relation to service. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 16. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service2Ambiente1

Food does not look the way it is in the menu, table smelt like a bad weather spoons the morning after the England game. Overpriced, can't accommodate simple allergies. Some staff were rude did not know how their own ordering system worked, expected us to read an allergy menu in the dark when it filters in their own tablet. If u want better sushi go wasabe or any chain for that matter.
AVOID!!!! GO UP THE ROAD TO CHINA TOWN.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
O
Opentable
Bedfordshire
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 16. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Excellent service. Pleasant atmosphere with good music.Food very delicous and friendly waiters.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
9 Bewertungen
Besucht am 16. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Friendly service and excellent food. Had a very pleasant experience. Thank you

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
AT
AlmiraT
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 16. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente5

It was a lovely experience, except we almost miss our afters, we had Sushi and Asian tapas afternoon tea, I paid early before check out time and when I checked the receipt, the afters were not served yet, anyway it was served eventually when we asked for it,
But we enjoyed the food , will come back again

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sorry that you had to chase your desserts.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen5Service4Ambiente4

Food was exceptional, except for the schezwan chicken that was way more spicy than it's ever been (couldn't even eat it). Other than that, all the food we had was great. The pouring of our bottomless drinks was soo slow and we found ourselves continually calling the waiter, which is not good - if this improves, then would definitely be 5 stars.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some slowness with the drinks, that doesn't usually happen. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Don’t have any things to say . Busy place with friendly atmosphere and fast service. Food was tasty too!!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
Cambridge
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Really nice ambience and the food was delicious. Unlimited food and drink deal was really gd value.The food and service was nice too!!! Definietely back

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente4

My girlfriend and I had an amazing time here celebrating our first anniversary, the service was excellent, the food was amazing, literally the speediest food service I’ve ever had, great value for money.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 13. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen4Service2Ambiente3

Staff were rude at times though some food was amazing some was very bland

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
CL
CiennaL
County Durham
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 13. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen1Service3Ambiente3

Food was disgusting. Nice atmosphere and helpful staff but wouldn’t feed the food to my dog

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
ZW
ZachariasW
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 13. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen3Service2Ambiente3

Honestly expected a lot more for that price. Food was nice but mediocre for the price paid. And service was substandard. You can go to a much nicer place with better food and service for same price .

Tables were really fun though and a super nice idea.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
SJ
SamJ
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 13. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen4Service2Ambiente1

Excellent food but ridiculously overpriced, filthy toilets . We enjoyed the food but wouldn’t return As it was too expensive and simply didn’t feel like a special venue at all for the money we paid .

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
CH
CarolineH
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 13. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service1Ambiente1

This was a bit of a disappointment. Place looked fairly dirty...scruffy check-in desk with dirt round the bottom of it. Receptionist was pleasant enough but when we were shown to our table there was no explanation of how to use the ipad or the interactive table....the member of staff sat us down and walked straight off. We called them over to explain and the member of staff explained the ordering on the ipad but again walked off fairly quickly ...we finally worked out that you needed a gadget to operate the interactive table....this information wasn't forthcoming!! Food is really very average. We were dining with our kids and ordered the veg sushi shaped as a dragon....we never recieved this or if we did it was plated as normal sushi. Not a huge deal but don't put it in the menu if you're not going to display it in that way. Half of our food didn't come out and we had to request it again. In between this we got somebody elses bill so possibly our tabel had got confused. They did eventually reorder the food for us. Nobody asked if we or our meal was OK or apologised for the mishap with our order. Interactive table is quite fun...nothing state of the art but a bit different and the kids enjoyed it.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Very sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback regarding the Dragon Roll not being presented correctly, and the lack of introduction to the interactive tables to our to our management team to be addressed. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
5 Bewertungen
Besucht am 13. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Greet dining experience. The location of the restaurant is amazing. The sushi itself is tasty but don’t expect anything different or better than many sushi places. The restaurant atmosphere is great and quiet busy .Good service and friendly staff. With reservations only. We will back soon

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
Brighton
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 12. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Good place with great atmosphere. Service was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
Bedfordshire
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 12. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

This restaurant was recommended to us by a friend and it was very successful. Staff were friendly and we felt excellent. The meal was great. We loved this place a lot and we shall definitely come back again.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 12. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente4

Very good customer service I’m good food and quick response

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
M
Matt
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 11. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente5

The experience is amazing, love the interactive tables and the remote ordering from your seat. The food comes out very quickly and is good quality but some of the items we ordered were slightly cold when the got to the table which was disappointing. The cocktails are delicious and there is a good selection. Pricing is high for the quantity of food you get so value for money isn't great but this didn't detract from the experience.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback - Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden