Inamo - Covent Garden

3.8
3205 Bewertungen
26 bis 40 Britische Pfund
Asiatisch

Top-Etiketten:

Besondere Anlässe
Spaß
Tapas
Das Inamo - Covent Garden ist berühmt dafür, das erste Restaurant zu sein, das interaktive Technologien und Essen kombiniert. Seine neueste Filiale ist gerade einmal 30 Sekunden von der U-Bahnstation entfernt. Das Inamo - Covent Garden serviert auf 3 Etagen hochwertige, panasiatische Küche in stilvoller Umgebung und Cocktails in der atemberaubenden Onyx Bar im Erdgeschoss und bietet Ihnen neue Technologie. Sollten Sie bereits in anderen Inamo-Filialen gespeist haben: Das digitale Tisch-Menü wurde durch ein Tablet-basiertes System mit mehr Kontrolle über Bestellung, Bewertung, Geschirr und Service abgelöst. Die hauseigenen Tischprojektionen werden für die Koch-Cam, Spiele, Animationen und vieles mehr eingesetzt. Die neuen Systeme erhalten regelmäßig Updates mit aufregenden, neuen, ansprechenden Inhalten. Im Inamo - Covent Garden erwartet sie eine Erfahrung, die sich von allen anderen gastronomischen Einrichtungen in London und über seine Grenzen hinaus unterscheiden wird. Das Inamo ist ein Restaurant mir Sharing-Konzept, in dem die Gerichte serviert werden, wenn sie in der Küche fertig sind.

Experiences

  • Sushi & Asian Tapas Afternoon Tea

    £19.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    A delicious pan-Asian twist on tradition with this Sushi and Asian tapas Afternoon Tea, and make it extra special with an add-on of an hour of bottomless fizz. Tuck into an array of delights, crispy panko prawns, minted lamb & spring onion yakitori, chicken lollipops, inamo’s signature Dragon Rolls and more, with a separate vegetarian menu available. On the sweet side, you’ll be served fun and delicious passionfruit lollipops, mini white & dark chocolate mousse and more, accompanied by your choice of oriental tea. Check out the interactive table menus and games, and the ‘Chef Cam,’ which allows you a sneak peek into the kitchen. Passionate about pairing fun with flavour, dining at inamo is as unique as it is delicious.
  • Unlimited Asian Tapas & Bottomless Wine or Beer

    £42.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Tuck into as many of inamo’s massive list of dishes as you can handle for this all-you-can-eat pan-Asian tapas & sushi experience, plus you'll get to wash it down with your choice of wine or beer for 1 hour & 30 minutes! With more than 30 dishes to choose from with loads of veggie options available, featuring stunning items like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve). You can choose the dishes using inamo's interactive ordering systems, and play games, watch chef-cam, even draw on your table surface projections! What are you waiting for? Book Now!
  • 4 dishes £28 - choose from set menu of 30+ dishes

    £28.00 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Use inamo's unique interactive table surface projections to select 4 from a choice of 30 delicious dishes to dine on, with loads of veggie & vegan options available. Not many London restaurants serve up a dining experience like inamo. We’re talking interactive menus projected onto the tabletops, live feed from the kitchen webcam, and games to play... and inamo is so much more than fancy gizmos, with a stunning Pan-Asian menu featuring dishes like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve).

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
  • Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
  • Digitales, desinfiziertes oder Einweg-Menü
  • Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungstücher für Kunden
  • Kontaktlose Zahlung möglich
Räumliche Distanz
  • Begrenzte Anzahl sitzender Gäste
  • Abstandhalten in gemeinschaftlichen Bereichen
  • Zusätzlicher Platz zwischen den Tischen
Schutzausrüstung
  • Servicepersonal trägt Mundschutz
Screening
  • Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
Was 3205 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
3.8Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
3.9
Essen
3.8
Service
3.9
Ambiente
3.5
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
73 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Diners' Choice-Gewinner:
Sortieren nach
Filter
MA
MAW9
London
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen4Service3Ambiente3

Food was really great, even though they had run out of their dragon roll.

All the servers were very good except the one settling up our bill, who was pretty rude and abrupt.

Only downside to this restaurants- the toilets. Unclean.

Melden
u
unhappy
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

The waitresses were rude and unhelpful and very grouchy. Didnt let us finish our food, rushed us to leave and didnt let me enjoy my birthday with my friends properly. for charging us a pricey service charge the service was very poor, do not reccomend. this place really dissapointed me im not happy with the treatment me and my friends were given in the restaurant and the website definately overhypes this place. the food was mediocre too. felt like a fast food chain rather than fine dining. had better service from mcdonalds and chicken and chip shops.

Melden
E
Eb01
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen3Service1Ambiente2

Poor / Non existence of service..the ipad didn't function to call waiter/ bill went unanswered for 10mins..small modifications to the menu were not possible

Melden
MT
MelanieT
London
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen4Service3Ambiente3

Interactive tables kept kids interested but you need to choose the set menu otherwise it will be very very expensive.£233.00 for 5 of us but you only get 75 minutes to choose as much as you want from the menu works out at £45 each .children can’t eat that much.It is basically an all you can eat buffet.I wouldn’t waste you money on this one.

Melden
c
cor76
London
18 Bewertungen
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen3Service2Ambiente3

Felt rushed out at time of booking was not aware of table time limit of 1.5hrs

Melden
O
Opentable
London
5 Bewertungen
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Really good place for spending time and taking advantage of interactive table. Staff is really friendly and helpful. I can definitely recommend this place to everybody 🔥 We went back there few times, and we gonna be back next time for sure!

Melden
P
Phil
1 Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Staff were rude and uninterested. You are asked to order on an iPad at the table, however the food and value was appalling. £13.95 for 4 prawns and £13.95 for 3 pieces of chicken satay were the prices, and the photos of the food looked average at the very best. The games on the table are a gimmick at best. One staff member told us they’re only meant for children. We walked out immediately after seeing how awful the value was. The atmosphere was also quiet and depressing. Having subsequently looked at other reviews, it appears that our experience is by no means a one off. The food, staff and atmosphere appear to be universally disapproved.

Melden
O
Opentable
Bedfordshire
4 Bewertungen
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Had an amazing meal at inamo - we were served by Wendy Badal , saron and Shista . They were absolutely amazing!

Melden
O
Opentable
1 Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Really impressed with wonderful food and service . Will definitely return!

Melden
EK
ElenaK
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen2Service2Ambiente3

Food average at best. Really expensive for what was served.

Melden
NA
NAM91
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen5Service3Ambiente2

Amazing food, some staff are great and friendly, a couple could do with some customer service training though.

Melden
BC
BernadetteC
London
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great sushi and excellent service. You get to order via an app service at your table that the restaurant offers. You don't need to download unnecessary apps to order. The staff were very nice and the food came quick. Great value for money. A bit pricy but with it overall. Good food , good service and nice ambiance!

Melden
EP
EileenP
Newcastle
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Outstanding... something for everyone. Highly recommend

Melden
e
emily
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service4Ambiente4

Great value for money with a good range of dishes.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Really tasty food and friendly atmosphere. It was disappointed that they have run out beer but Manager sort out beer issue which was great. Thank you

Melden
O
Opentable
Berkshire
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Nice friendly staff. Busy place but atmosphere was greet. Easy location within few seconds from Covent Garden station . Unlimited deal was worth of money. Definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Melden
B
Bollinger
London
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen2Service1Ambiente1

Most of the staff make it obvious that they don’t really like working at Inamo.

Melden
XN
XsaniaN
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen2Service4Ambiente3

A great experience because of the fun tables but once the excitement wore off the food was only okay - most of the menu wasn’t available and very simple small dishes for the price. Toilets were dirty as well which says a lot about an establishment

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Our toilets are typically checked every 30 minutes, we will look over the records for this to check that this was properly signed off yesterday. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
M
Maria
London
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente3

Sweet and sour chicken was really bad & tasted microwaved. They don’t cater for people with nut allergies. Staff ignore you. Some plates of food didn’t come. Terrible service and food. Would not come back or recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Maria, sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We actually don't own any microwaves in the business, so we do not use them at all. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. We do cater for guests with nut allergies in that we have an extensive allergy sheet which is also available on our tablets to highlight dishes which do not contain nuts.

Melden
DS
DanielleS
London
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Very disappointed by every aspect of my experience at this establishment will not recommend.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
AH
AnnaH
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente4

Food great and interactive elements were fun. Staff perfunctory - service not particularly friendly and servers seemed disengaged from customers

Melden
O
Opentable
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great food and friendly staff. Well worth the price with unlimited deal

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen3Service1Ambiente2

Food is ok but rude staff

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

It was greet night at inamo . Food and service was absolutely love it

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
Bedfordshire
4 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Amazing food and good service but unfortunately had only 90 min, but it was really worth of money with unlimited deal.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
5 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen3Service4Ambiente4

We got the all you can eat and drink experience which was great value for money if you make the most of it. The staff regularly came round to fill up our water glasses which I didn’t expect. Good atmosphere. The sushi isn’t the best but there were some good dishes. I’d only ever come here for the all you can eat experience as otherwise it’s not worth it.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Raum New York
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen3Service4Ambiente2

We had a nice time with nice food but wasn’t amazed by my experience at Inamo. We were seated super close to another couple. Which I was a bit uncomfortable with. The service was quick I will give them that but food arrived before our drinks. And one dish we ordered was cold. I felt very rushed which I didn’t really like. The interactive tables were cool but overall experience was ruined by the fast paced atmosphere.

Melden
AH
AlexaH
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen2Service3Ambiente4

We waited half an hr for our reserved table .. half in queue and half downstairs at a bar we were told our drinks would be sorted but they weren’t.There was no one there to serve the drinks at first and bar staff were friendly but not helpful.
We ordered plain chips for my young child (fussy eater) and we requested them 3 times by which our food was already half eaten and she was hungry and miserable… they came up burning hot so we had finished by the time she could eat.
Waiters all friendly though.
Drinks weren’t very tasty but staff to busy to really assist.
Sushi was the worst I’ve tasted but everything else was lovely.However the banoffee dessert was not very nice and cost a small fortune.Overall very disappointing and extremely expensive for the low quality. £200 pound bill 🥺

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, especially regarding the bar service and food quality. We generally receive great feedback on our sushi dishes, and so are sorry that this was not the case for you. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
SH
SHAUNR
Kent
1 Bewertung
vor 7 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Very good bottomless brunch. Glass is topped up regularly. Staff are friendly and helpful. The various sushi’s are outstanding. Can’t rate the tatanaki, Buddha rolls & yuzu pork belly, highly enough. Would defiantly recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
O
Opentable
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 23. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

We love it . It was greet experience with such type of restaurant. Definitely recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
Amsterdam
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 23. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Fantastic sushi and a great atmosphere. Service was friendly and helpful . Highly recommended

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
S
Soph
Surrey
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 22. Juli 2021
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Food was massively overpriced and not fresh! Would not recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services.

Melden
I
Immy
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 22. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen5Service3Ambiente4

We bought the unlimited sushi deal off an app and whilst everything was in good order - food, cleanliness and staff. Be wary of a service charge even if you’ve pre-paid. (We were not made aware of this upon arrival/T&C’s)

Interactive table was fun, but a bit out of focus.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon. We do generally include in the T&Cs of offers that a discretionary service charge will be applied to bills (currently 8.5%), but thank you for flagging this and we'll check to see if this is missing somewhere.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 22. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen1Service1Ambiente5

really bad.
food was cold, very dark inside, waiter button never worked.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
RP
RakeshP
Bath
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 22. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great food and friendly staff. Well worth the price.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
KH
vipKathrynH
London
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 21. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen1Service3Ambiente1

Hostess was particularly cold when we approached the restaurant and was not very friendly.

The food was not good. It came out way too fast so it's not fresh at all but it wasn't tasty, it was soggy, it even looked unappealing.

Lack of drink options.

Total gimmick but to be fair even the table games got boring really quickly given the lack of options.

Would not recommend at all.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team regarding our hostess. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
O
Opentable
Bedfordshire
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 20. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

It was nice experience and service was really fast and location was great.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
O
Opentable
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 20. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Food was really nice , service was excellent. Thank you so much for making my sons birthday a great.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, and Happy Birthday again to your son! Please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
EW
EmilyW
Cornwall
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 20. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente5

Great experience! Lovely food, very quick service and the added twist of the interactive table was great. Fully recommend to sushi lovers!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
A
Ak98
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 19. Juli 2021
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Food is overpriced and average tasting, they took ages to give us the bill after we requested it and then they also did not allow us to take away the food that we had purchased

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor 4 Tagen geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do not currently have takeaway containers available onsite. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden

FAQ

Inamo - Covent Garden bietet Lieferungen in Partnerschaft mit Deliveroo und Just Eat an.

Inamo - Covent Garden wird von 3205 OpenTable‑Gästen mit 3.8 Sternen bewertet.

Ja, Sie können üblicherweise in diesem Restaurant reservieren, indem Sie auf OpenTable Datum, Uhrzeit und Personenzahl wählen. Aufgrund lokaler Einschränkungen nimmt dieses Restaurant derzeit möglicherweise keine Reservierungen entgegen.