Inamo - Covent Garden

3.8
3231 Bewertungen
26 bis 40 Britische Pfund
Asiatisch

Top-Etiketten:

Besondere Anlässe
Spaß
Tapas
Das Inamo - Covent Garden ist berühmt dafür, das erste Restaurant zu sein, das interaktive Technologien und Essen kombiniert. Seine neueste Filiale ist gerade einmal 30 Sekunden von der U-Bahnstation entfernt. Das Inamo - Covent Garden serviert auf 3 Etagen hochwertige, panasiatische Küche in stilvoller Umgebung und Cocktails in der atemberaubenden Onyx Bar im Erdgeschoss und bietet Ihnen neue Technologie. Sollten Sie bereits in anderen Inamo-Filialen gespeist haben: Das digitale Tisch-Menü wurde durch ein Tablet-basiertes System mit mehr Kontrolle über Bestellung, Bewertung, Geschirr und Service abgelöst. Die hauseigenen Tischprojektionen werden für die Koch-Cam, Spiele, Animationen und vieles mehr eingesetzt. Die neuen Systeme erhalten regelmäßig Updates mit aufregenden, neuen, ansprechenden Inhalten. Im Inamo - Covent Garden erwartet sie eine Erfahrung, die sich von allen anderen gastronomischen Einrichtungen in London und über seine Grenzen hinaus unterscheiden wird. Das Inamo ist ein Restaurant mir Sharing-Konzept, in dem die Gerichte serviert werden, wenn sie in der Küche fertig sind.

Experiences

  • Sushi & Asian Tapas Afternoon Tea

    £19.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    A delicious pan-Asian twist on tradition with this Sushi and Asian tapas Afternoon Tea, and make it extra special with an add-on of an hour of bottomless fizz. Tuck into an array of delights, crispy panko prawns, minted lamb & spring onion yakitori, chicken lollipops, inamo’s signature Dragon Rolls and more, with a separate vegetarian menu available. On the sweet side, you’ll be served fun and delicious passionfruit lollipops, mini white & dark chocolate mousse and more, accompanied by your choice of oriental tea. Check out the interactive table menus and games, and the ‘Chef Cam,’ which allows you a sneak peek into the kitchen. Passionate about pairing fun with flavour, dining at inamo is as unique as it is delicious.
  • Unlimited Asian Tapas & Bottomless Wine or Beer

    £42.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Tuck into as many of inamo’s massive list of dishes as you can handle for this all-you-can-eat pan-Asian tapas & sushi experience, plus you'll get to wash it down with your choice of wine or beer for 1 hour & 30 minutes! With more than 30 dishes to choose from with loads of veggie options available, featuring stunning items like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve). You can choose the dishes using inamo's interactive ordering systems, and play games, watch chef-cam, even draw on your table surface projections! What are you waiting for? Book Now!
  • 4 dishes £28 - choose from set menu of 30+ dishes

    £28.00 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Use inamo's unique interactive table surface projections to select 4 from a choice of 30 delicious dishes to dine on, with loads of veggie & vegan options available. Not many London restaurants serve up a dining experience like inamo. We’re talking interactive menus projected onto the tabletops, live feed from the kitchen webcam, and games to play... and inamo is so much more than fancy gizmos, with a stunning Pan-Asian menu featuring dishes like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve).

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
  • Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
  • Digitales, desinfiziertes oder Einweg-Menü
  • Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungstücher für Kunden
  • Kontaktlose Zahlung möglich
Räumliche Distanz
  • Begrenzte Anzahl sitzender Gäste
  • Abstandhalten in gemeinschaftlichen Bereichen
  • Zusätzlicher Platz zwischen den Tischen
Schutzausrüstung
  • Servicepersonal trägt Mundschutz
Screening
  • Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
Was 3231 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
3.8Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
3.9
Essen
3.8
Service
3.9
Ambiente
3.4
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
72 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Diners' Choice-Gewinner:
Sortieren nach
Filter
HT
HollyT
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente4

Felt rushed. Run out of coke. Missed 3 orders sent over ipad.

Melden
NK
NathanK
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

The food and atmosphere here was amazing. The way things work is truly magnificent. Honestly if you go try the ribs they are the best I have ever had

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
SL
StevenL
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Really bad food choice, poor service! And just a all round disappointment £200 and 3/4 of the food was very poor

Melden
DW
DinnerWinner
London
21 Bewertungen
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service4Ambiente5

Family outing

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
AM
AleksandraM
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen3Service1Ambiente3

The food was heated up just before served. Sushi tasted like was made a day before. The service forgot to bring us drinks 3 times! Overall I would not recommend this restaurant to friends and not for £40 pp.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services.

Melden
LB
LeemusB
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente3

Visited on a Sunday at 3pm....was not very busy but was quite loud (i put this down to the bottomless brunches on offer :-))
Service was good.
Food was ok but nothing outstanding.
There was nothing spicy about the spicy salmon or spicy tuna.
There was also quite a few of the 25 dishes that were unavailable.....including miso soup!
£3.75 for a 330ml bottle of coke, and £7.95 for a pint of lager feels a little over the top....to the point where i didn't have a drink.
If the draught lager was £5/pint then i would have had one or two.
The projector on the table was out of focus and made it almost impossible to see....the features also look a bit dated.
I first visited 'Inamo' in Regent Street (when that location was open) and was absolutely bowled over by the whole experience.
It was so good that we visited several times and it was always a treat and always impressive.
Yesterday was our 2nd visit to the Covent Garden establishment and, i'm sorry to say, i don't think i will be rushing back.
I think it's great for the younger generation who want to take advantage of the bottomless brunches and i think that offers good value.....they can get hammered and enjoy some good food.
But this comes at the expensive of losing some of the establishments' class.
It's a shame, but i totally understand.
It's clear what age group Inamo are targeting and i wish them all the luck in the World....i believe they are probably on to a winner.
But i preferred the more ambient atmosphere and the better grade food.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your detailed review & constructive feedback. We're sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. During the brunch hours of 12pm and 4pm on Saturday and Sunday we do tend to serve a young crowd looking to take advantage of the bottomless brunch options. We'll pass on your feedback re pricing and the dishes. We do very much hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress, particularly as a guest we've welcomed a number of times over the years.

Melden
C
Catherine
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen5Service4Ambiente4

The food and service were great.

However, the experience when entering was disappointing. We were a few minutes early and the door was open so we went in. We waited patiently by the entry point with staff chatting in the background. The staff inside eventually came over to us and said they weren't yet open and asked us to wait outside - ok, but why leave the door open then?! We patiently waited outside only to have another couple go straight in. We waited for them to be told to wait outside too, only to find they were immediately seated. The staff inside basically let them push in front of us. Not dreadful, but not a great first impression.

We were disappointed that there were several things unavailable on the menu. Like water. I mean, water?! No still or sparkling at all. We had tap water, but there were various things unavailable on the food side too. This was a bit disappointing.

The food we did have was delicious.

The staff don't really have to do very much as you order through the computer, but the staff we interacted with (other than the ones front of house, as above) were very quick and responsive.

We enjoyed our meal but did leave with a vague sense of disappointment relating to the overall experience. With so many restaurants to choose from in London, I'm not sure we would go back.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your detailed review, and our sincere apologies for the issues you encountered on entering the restaurant. We will pass this on to our management team for their attention. We're delighted that the team and food were otherwise very good. We have had major issues with our drinks supplier in the last week and so unfortunately some bottled drinks items were out of stock. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen2Service2Ambiente2

Too expensive, not enough food choices for the unlimited and the staff was not very friendly.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your feedback. For £30pp on the bottomless menu there is a choice of over 30 dishes which we think is extremely reasonable in Central London. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas.

Melden
CP
vipCP1969
London
64 Bewertungen
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen3Service2Ambiente1

Unfortunately, on arrival, there was a large group of lads drinking outside the entrance which was not great as we had two children with us. They were ordering from more beers from the front desk so had either eaten or were going to eat there. The actual place looks quite tired. Food was good quality and good value for the eat as much as you like buffet. Not sure I'd good back unless on a night out with a group

Melden
r
russellp
1 Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen2Service1Ambiente3

Disappointing, expensive, average food and poor service.
Food came quickly, asked for a fork for my son. After 10 minutes still no fork. 7.50 a pint of beer expensive. Interactive table didn't work. Would avoid

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
HS
HayleyS
London
1 Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente4

Yummy food, some better dishes then others, but all pleasant. Great value for money, fun atmosphere, service very quick and pleasant staff. Would definitely go back.

Melden
FM
FMSmith
London
1 Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Food is good, but quite expensive for what it is. Service was wonderful and the interactive table was entertaining for my 4yr old.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
RS
RachelS
1 Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen3Service1Ambiente1

I went for a bottomless food and drink with my friends for my birthday. Poor service to table and too sit down, initially sat next to staff room with storage boxes behind us so we asked to move tabel. Poor customer skills from the start. Took 25 mins to receive our first ‘bottomless’ drink, food arrived before our first drink. Then food came to table was nice enough, warm ish but good flavour. We ordered a total of 9 mini dishes and full after about a bit of everything, we put approx 2 plates to side and didn’t order any more food, they asked us to take the plates, we said can we please take away. Understand people might order ++++ and take away but we had only had the min dishes and ate most of it, when she came to take we said can we have it to take away she said no it will go in the bin we literally couldn’t believe this, people starving in the world, people go hungry we had paid £46 per person. Absolutely discussed. We where done by this point we made sure to continue to order our ‘bottomless’ beers, Luke warm. But to be honest after everything just wanted to run away. Never going back. Will be approaching customer service team!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We'll pass on your feedback to our management. Sorry that you didn't feel able to take this up with them on the day, or to contact us prior to leaving this review. We don't offer takeaway from our venues, and so don't have takeaway boxes to offer guests. Typically we're complimented on the speed of drinks sorry this wasn't the case for you. If you'd like to write to our reservations team to discuss further then we'd happily look into this.

Melden
PJ
PaulJ
London
6 Bewertungen
vor 3 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service4Ambiente5

Amazing food and great fun for kids

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
KR
KatR
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen4Service1Ambiente3

We were a bit disappointed that we couldn’t order the unlimited menu just as one guest didn’t want it. Had to be all or nothing, even though my sister didn’t really want to eat. So just as my sister didn’t want to eat none of the rest of us were allowed to have the unlimited option so we had to spend a lot more than we wanted when it’s quite expensive there. Also some staff members were a bit rude which took a shine off of a nice birthday evening for my husband. We were also being rushed to leave to vacate our table before 2 hours was even up. After the amount we spent, we were a little disappointed with our first experience.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your feedback and sorry that there were a few disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Unfortunately we do require every guest at the table to dine on the same menu. We have had issues in the past where guests look to have fewer guests dining from an unlimited food/drinks menu and then simply order for everyone at the table to eat/drink without paying. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
J
Jays
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen2Service3Ambiente2

Terrible value for money.
Drinks are expensive.
Sushi is expensive.

The night I went, there was only 1 vegetarian sushi option available.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas.

Melden
JH
JoeH
London
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen4Service4Ambiente3

Not bad food or service but mively over priced for the quality you get. A big rip off and deceptive pictures im the menus make you think you're ordering much more than you get. Waste of money

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas.

Melden
M
Malina
London
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen5Service5Ambiente4

It was really good except the toilets let it down. Smelly and not recently cleaned.
The tuna sharing dish was amazing.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review and glad that you enjoyed the majority of your experience. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the toilets on this visit. We'll pass on your feedback as they are typically checked and signed for every 30 minutes. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
H
Hailey
London
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente4

Sushi was very good however didn't receive two of the sushi we ordered

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback, sorry to hear you were missing two dishes and will look into this, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
Berkshire
2 Bewertungen
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Nice place to hangout with friends . Place is good for quick service and quick food. Staff were friendly and helpful. As I didn’t find any negative point a say about . Place is good if you like quick food and fun .

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
6 Bewertungen
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great food, great atmosphere and you can order straight from ipad and interactive table were fun and enjoyable. Staff were really nice too!!!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

That’s all wonderful to hear, so grateful for your feedback, and really looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
DS
DeniseS
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen4Service3Ambiente3

Inamo’s interactive elements have reduced - you do not order on the table - or perhaps this was broken. We used a tablet. There was an option on the table to order, but when you clicked on it it couldn’t load. There were less games then last time. It also was more difficult to use with temperamental clickers.

Very disappointing and not as I remembered.

There were bins full of rubbish outside the front door.

Felt rushed - despite being given an hour and half on the table, they were eager to get us out with plates being taken just as we finished and one I hadn’t even finished and I had to get it back from the waitress. The waiters stretched over plates we were work eating from to get empty plates so felt like we were being rushed and the wasn’t pleasant. The bill was placed as soon as the last mouthful was eaten, despite still having more time at the table... so we didn’t bother to say actually we wanted pudding.

Food was nice. But expensive.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, especially regarding service, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We will raise the issue with ordering from the table with our team, it should be enabled on there too.

Melden
RL
RyanL
London
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen3Service1Ambiente2

The table gimmick doesn’t really work, it’s fun for 5 mins. The food was ok but the service was some of the worst I’ve had at any restaurant. The waiters didn’t respond to requests for help. They didn’t bring out the food in good time, at the same time or sometimes missed things entirely. The bill was incorrect. Wouldn’t go again with so many good restaurants in that area.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team regarding service. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
KW
KarenW
London
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen3Service3Ambiente2

The food was overpriced, the games tables were underwhelming and the tables were too close together. I would not go back.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
3 Bewertungen
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

absolutely amazing time at inamo - the food is incredible and the service was really good . Specially thank you Darshan and Adrious for lovely cocktails.
Definitely back

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Such wonderful feedback to receive. So glad that Darshan and Adrious looked after you so well, and ensured that you had a lovely evening. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
O
Opentable
London
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Had a lovely time for my friends birthday. Such a exceptional customer service by staff. Thank you Guys

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
MA
MAW9
London
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen4Service3Ambiente3

Food was really great, even though they had run out of their dragon roll.

All the servers were very good except the one settling up our bill, who was pretty rude and abrupt.

Only downside to this restaurants- the toilets. Unclean.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review and glad that you enjoyed the majority of your experience. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the toilets on this visit. We'll pass on your feedback as they are supposed to be checked and signed for every 30 minutes. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
u
unhappy
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

The waitresses were rude and unhelpful and very grouchy. Didnt let us finish our food, rushed us to leave and didnt let me enjoy my birthday with my friends properly. for charging us a pricey service charge the service was very poor, do not reccomend. this place really dissapointed me im not happy with the treatment me and my friends were given in the restaurant and the website definately overhypes this place. the food was mediocre too. felt like a fast food chain rather than fine dining. had better service from mcdonalds and chicken and chip shops.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team regarding service. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
E
Eb01
London
2 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen3Service1Ambiente2

Poor / Non existence of service..the ipad didn't function to call waiter/ bill went unanswered for 10mins..small modifications to the menu were not possible

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
MT
MelanieT
London
1 Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen4Service3Ambiente3

Interactive tables kept kids interested but you need to choose the set menu otherwise it will be very very expensive.£233.00 for 5 of us but you only get 75 minutes to choose as much as you want from the menu works out at £45 each .children can’t eat that much.It is basically an all you can eat buffet.I wouldn’t waste you money on this one.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. Our Bottomless dining option has 30 dishes to choose from and we think is a very good selection for the price of £30pp (£42.95 includes bottomless drinks too) - children do not have to dine from this menu and so can be catered for much more cheaply at circa £15pp minimum spend. You have 90 mins at the table for the unlimited menu, but last orders are taken at 75mins. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
c
cor76
London
18 Bewertungen
vor 6 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen3Service2Ambiente3

Felt rushed out at time of booking was not aware of table time limit of 1.5hrs

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you did not feel that the time at the table was well communicated. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
O
Opentable
London
5 Bewertungen
vor 7 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Really good place for spending time and taking advantage of interactive table. Staff is really friendly and helpful. I can definitely recommend this place to everybody 🔥 We went back there few times, and we gonna be back next time for sure!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
P
Phil
1 Bewertung
vor 7 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Staff were rude and uninterested. You are asked to order on an iPad at the table, however the food and value was appalling. £13.95 for 4 prawns and £13.95 for 3 pieces of chicken satay were the prices, and the photos of the food looked average at the very best. The games on the table are a gimmick at best. One staff member told us they’re only meant for children. We walked out immediately after seeing how awful the value was. The atmosphere was also quiet and depressing. Having subsequently looked at other reviews, it appears that our experience is by no means a one off. The food, staff and atmosphere appear to be universally disapproved.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We rate at 4.1 on Google from nearly 3,000 reviews, and from over 3000 reviews on all platforms received in the last year we average at over 4.1 so we do not agree that our food, staff and atmosphere are at all "universally disapproved" as you state.

Melden
O
Opentable
Bedfordshire
4 Bewertungen
Besucht am 27. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Had an amazing meal at inamo - we were served by Wendy Badal , saron and Shista . They were absolutely amazing!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Such wonderful feedback to receive. So glad that Wendy, Badal, Saron and Shaista looked after you so well, and ensured that you had a lovely evening. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
O
Opentable
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 27. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Really impressed with wonderful food and service . Will definitely return!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
EK
ElenaK
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 27. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen2Service2Ambiente3

Food average at best. Really expensive for what was served.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your feedback. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas.

Melden
NA
NAM91
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 26. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen5Service3Ambiente2

Amazing food, some staff are great and friendly, a couple could do with some customer service training though.

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and we'll pass on your feedback regarding service, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
BC
BernadetteC
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 26. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great sushi and excellent service. You get to order via an app service at your table that the restaurant offers. You don't need to download unnecessary apps to order. The staff were very nice and the food came quick. Great value for money. A bit pricy but with it overall. Good food , good service and nice ambiance!

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
EP
EileenP
Newcastle
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 26. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Outstanding... something for everyone. Highly recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
e
emily
London
2 Bewertungen