Inamo - Soho

3.6
4659 Bewertungen
26 bis 40 Britische Pfund
Japanisch

Top-Etiketten:

Für Rendezvous geeignet
Für Gruppen geeignet
Zwanglos
Immer, wenn Restaurants einen Quantensprung in die Zukunft machen, ist London ganz vorne mit dabei. Herkömmliche Speisekarten und Bestellblöcke waren gestern. Im inamo wird die Speisekarte von futuristischen Pods auf den Tisch projiziert. Mit dem Touchpad geben Sie Ihre Bestellung auf, wählen Sie Ihre Tischdecke und können sogar eine Runde Schiffe versenken spielen. Küchenchef Jon Claro waltet über ein pan-asiatisches Speisenangebot mit einer interessanten Auswahl an Sushi und Sashimi; Asiatische Tapas-Gerichte wie knusprige Babygarnelen und Rindfleisch-Tataki; nicht zu vergessen inamo-Klassiker wie Rib-Eye-Steak vom heißen Stein, schwarzer Kabeljau in würzigem Miso und koreanisches Lamm. Bitte beachten Sie, dass jedes Gericht serviert wird, sobald es in der Küche fertig ist, um am Tisch von den Gästen geteilt zu werden. In der eleganten Bar im Erdgeschoss genießen Sie Cocktails im orientalischen Stil. Ideal für ein erstes Date, eine Mahlzeit mit Familie und Kindern, ein Abendessen mit Freunden oder einen schnellen Bissen nach der Arbeit – Inamo macht immer Eindruck. Für besondere Anlässe können Sie sogar die Tischflächen anpassen und von Ihren eigenen Bildern speisen. Für weitere Informationen hierzu wenden Sie sich bitte an das inamo.

Experiences

  • Sushi & Asian Tapas Afternoon Tea

    £19.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    A delicious pan-Asian twist on tradition with this Sushi and Asian tapas Afternoon Tea, with the option to make it extra special with an hour of bottomless fizz. Tuck into an array of delights, crispy panko prawns, minted lamb & spring onion yakitori, chicken lollipops, inamo’s signature Dragon Rolls and more, with a separate vegetarian menu available. On the sweet side, you’ll be served fun and delicious passionfruit lollipops, mini white & dark chocolate mousse and more, accompanied by your choice of oriental tea. Check out the interactive table menus and games, and the ‘Chef Cam,’ which allows you a sneak peek into the kitchen. Passionate about pairing fun with flavour, dining at inamo is as unique as it is delicious.
  • Unlimited Asian Tapas & Bottomless Wine or Beer

    £42.95 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Tuck into as many of inamo’s massive list of dishes as you can handle for this all-you-can-eat pan-Asian tapas & sushi experience, plus you'll get to wash it down with your choice of wine or beer for 1 hour & 30 minutes! With more than 30 dishes to choose from with loads of veggie options available, featuring stunning items like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve). You can choose the dishes using inamo's interactive ordering systems, and play games, watch chef-cam, even draw on your table surface projections! What are you waiting for? Book Now!
  • 4 dishes £26 - choose from set menu of 30+ dishes

    £26.00 pro Person

    Mehrere Termine verfügbar

    Use inamo's unique interactive table surface projections to select 4 from a choice of 30 delicious dishes to dine on, with loads of veggie & vegan options available. Not many London restaurants serve up a dining experience like inamo. We’re talking interactive menus projected onto the tabletops, live feed from the kitchen webcam, and games to play... and inamo is so much more than fancy gizmos, with a stunning Pan-Asian menu featuring dishes like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve).

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
  • Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
  • Digitales, desinfiziertes oder Einweg-Menü
  • Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungstücher für Kunden
  • Kontaktlose Zahlung möglich
Räumliche Distanz
  • Begrenzte Anzahl sitzender Gäste
  • Abstandhalten in gemeinschaftlichen Bereichen
  • Zusätzlicher Platz zwischen den Tischen
Schutzausrüstung
  • Servicepersonal trägt Mundschutz
Screening
  • Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
Was 4659 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
3.6Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
3.7
Essen
3.7
Service
3.6
Ambiente
3.1
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
63 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sortieren nach
Filter
PP
PaulP
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt2Essen3Service2Ambiente2

Booked online for a special honeymoon meal at 8pm which was meant to be our highlight, when we walked in we were told we had to book all food and drink by 8:15 as the bar and kitchen was closing, we were then told this again by 2 different people, when the food came out there were missing dishes, these arrived when we finished our food, we felt like we were an inconvenience there and 45 minutes later we were out the door, the visit to the gents wasn’t much better, it was filthy, such a disappointing visit we were gutted as our expectations were high

Melden
H
Hhhhhhh
Manchester
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen4Service1Ambiente2

Food came so slowly we had to ask multiple times and it took over an hour

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
SH
SharonH
London
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen4Service3Ambiente3

Plenty of food and wine/ beer flowing. Great way to feed two hungry teenagers with big appetites. Some of the food was very slow to arrive as the restaurant was v busy but we weren’t rushed and had a lovely time.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
4 Bewertungen
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen5Service4Ambiente4

The food was actually really good and tasty. It’s a small and comfy setting and the menu set up is very interactive and easy to use and understand. Everything about the place is good especially the food. The only downside was the fact that we didn’t finish our food and asked if we could take the rest away and they said they don’t allow or do takeaways.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your kind feedback. Our apologies regarding taking dishes away, but we do not offer takeaway in general and so do not stock takeaway containers. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
EW
EmmaW
Buckinghamshire
1 Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Beautiful food. Amazing service by Nico who really looked after us well.
Ensured our glasses were always full.
Food was beautiful and we can't wait to return.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Such wonderful feedback to receive. So glad that Nico looked after you so well, and ensured that you had a lovely evening. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
NL
NataliaL
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente2

The restaurant is very dirty and smelly.

The food is not nice, & the sushi taste stale.

The food is completely over priced and not worth the money.

To make it worse they sit you next to strangers that you don’t know.

Terrible experience, waste of money.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. All of our dishes are freshly prepared, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
NF
NickyF
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen5Service3Ambiente2

Thought the food was overpriced as was drinks
The concept is good ordering at the table but for some people it nice to hear what something is like

Melden
M
Missmargz
London
4 Bewertungen
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt3Essen5Service1Ambiente5

Food was absolutely delicious, but we were booked in for the bottomless menu and several things that we ordered on the tables never showed up. We also asked for water and they delivered us the glasses but no water. The food that did arrive was really yummy and the waiter was friendly enough but we think it’s unfair that they were quick to tell us that out time was up and we needed to leave when our food ordered at the start of the booking never arrived! Service could do with a bit of a look at.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit in terms of the arrival of some dishes. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
P
Paul
1 Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen besucht
Gesamt4Essen5Service4Ambiente4

Really good food and polite helpful service. Went for afternoon tea as it was something a bit different to the usual ones, really enjoyed it.
Only thing was that we had to ask a few times to top up the bottomless prosecco rather than it being done automatically. Other than that, cool venue and great food, would definitely recommend.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, we'll pass on your comments regarding topping up of drinks please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
E
E444
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 27. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen3Service2Ambiente3

The gluten free menu was so limited, and they didn’t even have it available the day we went. As a result, there were three dishes we could have, and for what they were the price wasn’t worth it at all. Too expensive and not worth the money. The cocktails were very nice though

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback regarding gluten free dishes, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
RL
RoniL
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 25. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen4Service1Ambiente1

Food is good, but service is bad and not respectful. Quite expensive.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
KS
vipKirkS
Kent
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 25. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen3Service4Ambiente2

Food was good but £14 for a suspect large sharer plate that was the same size as most take away places. The fun element is good but definitely not going back

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 26. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 24. Juli 2021
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Really poor experience, bad management communication, food was poorly cooked and experience was poor in general.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 23. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service4Ambiente4

Ambience was great but food was definitely not worth the price

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 26. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
PM
PeterM
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 22. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service3Ambiente2

Food was mediocre quite oily. Overpriced and small portions
The interactive table screens were old projector technology which made it hard to read the menu,one table image appeared to contantly shake. I booked as thought the kids would enjoy games but the games were 30 years old
Apparently I ordered a plate of sashimi at £28 even though I haven’t eaten meat or fish for 5 years. This fat finger error was added to our bill but plate was untouched With no confirmation of our order by staff or any acceptance of a clear error I feel management could have taken some of the cost off
This restaurant is geared for discounted groupon and wowcher customers, one off visits and no repeat business The back room is Darla nd downstairs and doesn’t feel clean. I should have known better than to book somewhere that does all you can eat options. For £144 for four we could have eaten at Asia Ivy with outstanding food and service

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 26. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu and experience receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
BS
BethanS
London
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 21. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente3

We went for the unlimited sushi and tapas with free flowing drinks. Pleasantly surprised to be offered English sparking wine as one of the options to drink! Food was also very good and a great range of dishes to choose from... not quite everything on their menu but enough for lots of variety. Food was easily ordered through the interactive table and arrived very promptly. You won't go hungry! Drinks we did have to catch someone's eye for a top up, but after that it always arrived very quickly. The interactive tables were a nice quirk although perhaps a little dated now but we enjoyed ourselves and would go again.

Inamo - Soho
Vor vor einem Tag geantwortet

Thank you for your kind and detailed feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
Brighton
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 18. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen3Service4Ambiente2

Not a fan of the ordering system.
More gimmick than quality.
Decent staff. Avoid the sushi buffet!

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 26. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
LD
LeshD
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 16. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen5Service5Ambiente4

Lovely food, great service from alex, jordan and danilo. A little bit pricey though.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 19. Juli 2021

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
L
vipLakegirl31
Cincinnati
16 Bewertungen
Besucht am 15. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service4Ambiente4

Took my teenage son. A great dinner! Ordering off the table hologram is very fun & cool. Food was good if pricey. Would go back!

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 19. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
A
Antoine
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente5

Very friendly atmosphere, excellent staff very helpful. Love the table tablet, very easy to use, great idea. Drink always full, food was very filling. Word of advise if your not to keen on soy sauce ask for the light alternative or not to have any. Great restaurant, definitely recommended

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 19. Juli 2021

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
DG
DharmitG
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen2Service3Ambiente3

The food was over priced and lacked the taste. The spices were way too less and it felt very bland and sweet.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 19. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
SA
ShabnumA
Glasgow
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente4

Lovely restaurant, nice ambience, our table wasn’t working so took quite a while to order. Food delicious but wish they had said the chicken lollipops were on the bone - my 9 year old has an aversion to this🤦🏽‍♀️

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 19. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
A
April
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 11. Juli 2021
Gesamt4Essen3Service4Ambiente3

Nice little eating place, the interactive food ordering was good, the food came quickly and was hot :) my daughter and I enjoyed our experience here and would highly recommend a visit.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 19. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
DR
DannyRajput88
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 10. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service2Ambiente5

Food was great Little disappointed as we had a 1030 booking which this app allowed us to book however our service was rushed before we finished our food the bill was on our table and before we had finished a couple of the dishes we have been asked if you would like them to be cleared. My suggestion would be don’t offer a late booking if the service can’t be fulfilled

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback, and great you enjoyed the food. Sorry to hear that you felt rushed at the end of your meal. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 10. Juli 2021
Gesamt1Essen2Service3Ambiente2

I chose this place because it was rated top ten for sushi, I was disappointed the sushi was mainly rice and less filling. The food didn’t taste fresh the tempura tasted stale.
The drinks were terrible just tasted like carton juice.
Wasn’t worth the price

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu, especially our sushi, receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 10. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service1Ambiente3

Quite disappointed with our experience overall. The food is ridiculously overpriced and didn't particularly impress any of us. The waiting staff were nice but we had to ask for simple things like water a few times before they brought it to us and another drink we ordered was never brought out. It seems the only thing going for the place is the interactive tables but even these seem quite outdated. Would probably not come back.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
AS
ASBX
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 10. Juli 2021
Gesamt1Essen1Service1Ambiente1

Food was cold. Bill was slapped on the table with 7 mins to go. No warning that the table needed to be free at a specific time. V poor customer service.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit and felt rushed out. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
j
jelis63
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 9. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen2Service4Ambiente4

A nice tapas restaurant but food was definitely overpriced and a bit of a rip off - paid £6 for some prawn crackers which were damp and a bit tasteless, and the rest of the food was slightly off-tasting. Nice for the experience of ordering using the interactive tables but wouldn’t go there to eat again - staff however were very quick with service so can’t fault the actual employees.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 9. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service2Ambiente2

Just quite average - once novelty of the tables wears off, it’s just over priced and average Japanese food

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 19. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
AR
AledR
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 7. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen4Service3Ambiente2

Very much confused as we booked our table at 08:00 and by 09:00 we were told they were on last orders! Really bizarre! We felt like we had a curfew, I wish they would have said at the beginning that they were going to close in an hour etc felt rushed at the end and we felt a nuisance to the staff for wanting to stay longer (even though we had only been sat for an hour) a very odd and unsettling experience- I suppose we should have checked times etc but I guess that doesn’t tend to enter my head when booking for food in central London…

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear about the issue with the timing of your meal. The kitchen should not be closing as early as this. We will pass on your feedback to our management team and look into what happened here. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
E
Ella
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 6. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen1Service2Ambiente3

SO EXPENSIVE and tastes like supermarket food. Sad, because the concept is so cool.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Generally our menu receives very positive feedback, so we're sorry this was not the case for you on this occasion. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

Melden
J
James
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

So me , my wife and my son went to eat and the place was outstanding and brilliant my son loved it and my wife loved the food is 10/10 and more made it better was the service from the staff absolutely fantastic as the waiter came up and checked up on us whether we needed anything and it was just fantastic.
This is what you call a restaurant that can deliver the food and service moreover have game while waiting for the food !! Defo going back

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-Gast
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Juli 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service3Ambiente2

Not a great environment for dinner, the hot food was warm rather than piping hot and the quality wasn’t great.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 5. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
LS
LaraS
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great place to go for a special occasion. Good food and interactive experience. A bit pricy so couldn't go every week!

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 5. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

Melden
M
Majee
London
4 Bewertungen
Besucht am 2. Juli 2021
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente4

Really lovely and helpful staff. Great service and the food was awesome! All of my party really enjoyed their food and service. Well definitely visit again

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 5. Juli 2021

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

Melden
SD
SohoDiner
Yorkshire
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 2. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen5Service2Ambiente3

We did the unlimited food & wine/beer option. Food was really good but at £42.95 per person, we expected to have better service with drinks - don’t think any of us had more than one full glass of wine.
I think the price should either be reduced or the drinks option improved.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 5. Juli 2021

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Usually our team a very speedy to fill up drinks on this experience. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
C
Claud
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 1. Juli 2021
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente4

Bit dark for a sunny afternoon; think it's better to go at night. All you can drink deal is gooood

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 12. Juli 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
k
vipkosey
Key West
40 Bewertungen
Besucht am 29. Juni 2021
Gesamt4Essen1Service4Ambiente3

Fun interactive table for kids but food was under par, especIlly at those prices. That said my son wants to go back just for the table games.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 5. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit in terms of the food. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

Melden
M
Mahmoud
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 27. Juni 2021
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

First time visiting the restaurant and everything was brilliant. Covid safety and cleanliness, ordering on the interactive table and fastest food delivered to our table, and the food was delicious and the staff were very friendly and kind.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 5. Juli 2021

Such wonderful feedback to receive. So glad that you had a lovely evening. Come and see us again soon, please!

Melden
SW
SamanthaW
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 26. Juni 2021
Gesamt2Essen2Service4Ambiente2

Tourist attraction. Took the kids for the interactive tables. Overpriced and gar too loud.

Inamo - Soho
Geantwortet: 28. Juni 2021

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas.

Melden

FAQ

Inamo - Soho bietet Lieferungen in Partnerschaft mit Deliveroo und Just Eat an.

Inamo - Soho wird von 4659 OpenTable‑Gästen mit 3.6 Sternen bewertet.

Ja, Sie können üblicherweise in diesem Restaurant reservieren, indem Sie auf OpenTable Datum, Uhrzeit und Personenzahl wählen. Aufgrund lokaler Einschränkungen nimmt dieses Restaurant derzeit möglicherweise keine Reservierungen entgegen.