Isabelle's

4.3
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
404 Bewertungen
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
31 bis 50 Euro
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Internationale

Top-Etiketten:

Für Rendezvous geeignet
Besondere Anlässe
Gut für Geburtstage
Was 404 Gäste sagen
Bewertungen insgesamt
Bewertungen können nur von Gästen gemacht werden, die in diesem Restaurant gegessen haben.
4.3Basierend auf kürzlich erfolgten Ratings
4.2
Essen
4.4
Service
4.4
Ambiente
3.9
Preis-Leistung
Lärm · Gemäßigt
88 % der Gäste würden das Restaurant einem Freund empfehlen
Sortieren nach
Filter
AE
Dublin
1 Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Staff were so friendly and accommodating. Food was also amazing.

Isabelle's
Vor vor 3 Tagen geantwortet

Hi AEgan, Thanks so much for your review, that's so lovely to hear you enjoyed time with us. Hope to see you back very soon!! Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
C
1 Bewertung
vor 7 Tagen besucht
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

The service was great along with the food,everything was perfect !!

Isabelle's
Vor vor 3 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Caroline, Thank you for such lovely feedback. We really appreciate the support. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
HS
London
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 11. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente5

Excellent spot for a lively dinner and cocktails: great food and atmosphere.

Isabelle's
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Heather, Thanks a million for your lovely feedback, Hope to see you back with us soon. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
SW
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 11. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente5

Lovely venue, very central , great food & friendly staff

Isabelle's
Vor vor 3 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Susan, Thanks so much for such lovely feedback, Look forward to welcoming you back to Isabelle's soon. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 11. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Loved the place, no waiting around. Shown to our table straight away. Staff were very friendly and knew about the food on the menu which is not always the case in some restaurants. Really nice place too.

Isabelle's
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Hi! Thanks so much for such a lovely review, the team will be delighted to hear such positive feedback. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
MW
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 11. Januar 2020
Gesamt2Essen3Service1Ambiente3

Service was very slow . We had to ask a number of times for a glass of wine . The food service was also very slow and when we did complain the waiter said that a large crowd had just arrived before us . We couldn't see any evidence of this large crowd ! .
Disappointing experience .

Isabelle's
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Marian, So sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience at Isabelle's, I can assure you this is not to the usual high standards we set out, I will be passing this feedback on and make sure delays like this don't occur. I hope you can give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
KD
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 11. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

This was my first time at isobelles where we had lunch and will definitely be back . Very nice atmosphere and the food and service was very good.

Isabelle's
Vor vor 5 Tagen geantwortet

Hi Kate, Delighted to hear such lovely feedback, thanks so much!! Hope to see you back very soon :) Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Januar 2020
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente5

Great night and service

Melden
OT
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 3. Januar 2020
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Food was delicious and staff were very attentive! Loved the decor and the outside area.

Isabelle's
Vor vor 3 Tagen geantwortet

Hi There, Thanks so much for the lovely feedback, Hope to welcome you back to Isabelle's soon Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 31. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Really Enjoyed NYE especially with the welcoming waiter Flavio 👍🏻 thanks for everything

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 4. Januar 2020

Hi There, Delighted to hear you had a lovely evening with us, we will pass this on to him he will be delighted to hear such positive feedback. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
CS
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 31. Dezember 2019
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente5

Great ambiance! Superb staff and service. We’ll be back!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 4. Januar 2020

Hi Christie, Thanks so much for such positive feedback, look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 28. Dezember 2019
Gesamt4Essen4Service5Ambiente3

Food and service was great but we were seated next to a large group who were incredibly loud

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 30. Dezember 2019

HI There, Thanks for the ratings, delighted to hear you enjoyed food and service! Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
S
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 27. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen4Service4Ambiente5

Amazing food, lovely staff, perfect location and easy to locate

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 30. Dezember 2019

Hi Steph, Thanks so much for your lovely feedback, we really appreciate it :) Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
MC
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 26. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Great setting and ambiance. Interesting menu and all dishes very well received (and eaten!). Value good...will be back.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 30. Dezember 2019

Hi Michael, Thanks so muck for your lovely review, great to here you enjoyed your visit and we hope you come back to us very soon!! Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
FC
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 22. Dezember 2019
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente2

Booked through open table and ended up with a seat outdoors booked for 5.15pm. One to watch as outside is pretty cold. Restaurant had phoned that afternoon to say seat was outdoors, not sure why. Once seated our waiter put us under pressure to order as he said there were three siting that evening! Food arrived after 25 minutes. It was cold and had to be replaced. Staff were good about it though and offered small discount and free drink. Was appreciated

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 30. Dezember 2019

Hi Fiona, Thank you for taking the time to review us, I do apologise we couldn't organise a table indoors for you that evening as we were very heavily booked We rang that day as we ring all the bookings who haven't confirmed themselves on the app and we like to make sure to confirm all the details of the booking. I am glad to hear you appreciated the gestures, we hope you come back to us soon and hopefully have a smoother experience. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 22. Dezember 2019
Gesamt4Essen3Service4Ambiente4

Restaurant / decor is gorgeous, especially the winter chalet outdoor bit. Menu is OK- I’ve had better pizza- but the drinks especially the Christmas themed drinks are so good! Could do with more heating outside.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 23. Dezember 2019

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you find our restaurant lovely and comfy with good selection on our Winter Warmers However we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your meal with us, if we had known we would have been more than happy to rectify it. We hope you give us another try. Wishing you a Happy Christmas! Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 21. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

It was great food, great service, great atmosphere, definitely will be back.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 30. Dezember 2019

Hi there, Delighted to hear you had a great time, look forward to welcoming you back to us soon. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
A
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 19. Dezember 2019
Gesamt2Essen2Service3Ambiente1

Menu selection looks appealing at first sight but fails to deliver. The cod dish, for example, is served cold. Not sure how appealing that is especially in December! Chicken dishes were tasty but veg served with was tepid at most. The pizza was dried out, poorly presented and similar to a reheated one from the freezer cabinet. Overall, it was overpriced and attempting to be pretentious. Staff were fairly pleasant. Would not return.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 23. Dezember 2019

Hi Annestreet, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are highly disappointed that you didn't enjoyed your time with us and apologies for "dropping the ball" on the night.We wish you would highlighted that to us on the night so we could rectify that for you and make sure that you enjoyed your meal. Above experience you had it's not up to our standards and hope you will give us another chance. Happy Christmas from Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 19. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Fantastic food, and restaurant. Lighting was superb, atmosphere was great and staff were very friendly and efficient.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 21. Dezember 2019

Hi there, Absolutely amazing to hear how much you enjoyed your time in Isabelle's. Thank you for taking your time to review us.We sincerely appreciate the support. Wishing you a Happy Christmas and we hope to see you back very soon! Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 19. Dezember 2019
Gesamt4Essen4Service2Ambiente3

Food was good, had the carpaccio to start and the split prawn pasta dish w/seaweed as a main. Nice table, nice location - only thing that let the place down was the staff. There were lots of them, but yet my friend waited 20mins for a G&T, before giving up and ordering a bottle of wine. This took a further 10mins. We had received and eaten our starters by the time we got the wine! Chaotic and disorganised team. This seems to be a pattern in Press Up places - I was in Doolally on Monday and honestly the service would put me off returning. Food was great there too!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 23. Dezember 2019

Hi Theresa, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We were very disappointed to read that you didn't enjoy your experience. We appreciate your honesty and will work tirelessly to ensure that we remain at the consistent standard which is expected from us. Wishing you a Happy Christmas! Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 19. Dezember 2019
Gesamt2Essen2Service2Ambiente2

Overpriced for what you get. Wouldn't rush back!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 23. Dezember 2019

Hi there, We are very sorry to see that you didn't enjoy your visit at Isabelle's. Would be great if you could send to us a message with more information, so we could see what went wrong as feedback is very important to us. Look forward to hearing back from you and wishing you a Happy Christmas. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
CM
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 18. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Lovely ambience in the restaurant. Server was so lovely too. Prawn Ravioli was just gorgeous. Got pizzas and Patatas Bravas for main course which were really tasty. Have already recommended it to friends as a must go to place!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 21. Dezember 2019

Hi Ciara, What a fabulous review to read! Thank you so much for taking your time to write about us with all kind words. We will make sure that all feedback will get related to our team which is working really hard to ensure that all our guests will enjoy their time with us. Wishing you a Happy Christmas and look forward to welcoming you back to Isabelle's any time soon. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
O
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 15. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Second time for lunch / brunch here. Love the food , atmosphere and service. Little touches like coat stands beside your table and lots of space between tables really add to the experience.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 17. Dezember 2019

Hi Outandabout, Absolutely amazing to hear how much you enjoyed your time in Isabelle's. Thank you for taking time to leave such a kind review. We hope to see you back very soon! Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
SD
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Delicious brunch coupled with excellent service. Was very busy because of the Christmas rush but we weren’t left wanting for anything. The manager Joanna. Really looked after us throughout. Will definitely be back

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 17. Dezember 2019

Hi Stevie, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback on our Brunch and staff :) All teams are delighted to hear you had a great time with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to Isabelle's any time soon. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
AG
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 15. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen4Service5Ambiente5

Great service, drinks and great selection for brunch. Mint frozen yogurt with fruit was amazing!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 17. Dezember 2019

Hi Aoife, Thank you for taking time to leave such a kind review. We are delighted to see you enjoyed every minute of your experience with us. We will make sure to pass all your compliments to entire Team here in Isabelle's. We look forward to welcoming you back any time soon. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 14. Dezember 2019
Gesamt4Essen3Service5Ambiente5

Love the design and atmosphere in this restaurant, cocktails are good . I wish they would serve pizza from 12.30 instead of 1 pm !

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 17. Dezember 2019

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking your time to write about us. We will make sure that all feedback will get related to our team. Look forward to welcoming you back to Isabelle's any time soon. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Raum New York
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 13. Dezember 2019
Gesamt3Essen3Service3Ambiente4

Menu very limited

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 17. Dezember 2019

Hi there, Thank you for your review however seems that our menu didn't meet your expectations. Would be great if you could share with us more information, so we could see what went wrong as feedback is very important to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to Isabelle's any time soon. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
6 Bewertungen
Besucht am 13. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Excellent service and tasty food - it was a busy lunchtime but atmosphere was very calm and relaxing in the restaurant.

Melden
g
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 12. Dezember 2019
Gesamt2Essen3Service2Ambiente3

No starters on menu.
Only had table for an hour and half - asked to leave - hadn’t even finished desert and no tine for coffee. Not great experience for a Christmas lunch.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 16. Dezember 2019

Hi Gill, Thank you so much for taking your time to write about us. We are really dissapointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We believe that you were on several occasions informed by our members of staff about closure of the restaurant at certain time due to the private event however manager on duty accommodated you at the bar area to finish of your coffee , as they were setting up the room for upcoming event. We hope you will try us again. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
SX
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 11. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service4Ambiente5

Fabulous lunch with 3 friends, the food and service was excellent. Great choice of wines. The ambiance is perfect lots of space and low noise levels. Reasonably priced and overall a lovely lunch out with friends. I’ll be back!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 16. Dezember 2019

Hi SXxxxx Thank you so much for taking your time to write about us with all kind words. We will make sure that all feedback will get related to our team! Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your lunch with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to Isabelle's any time soon and wishing you a happy Christmas! :) Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
JH
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 10. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Gorgeous food. Wonderfully service. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Will definitely be back.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 13. Dezember 2019

Hi Joan, Thank you for taking time to leave such a kind review. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We will make sure to pass all your compliments to entire Team here in Isabelle's. We look forward to welcoming you back any time soon. Kind Regard Isabelle's Team

Melden
RF
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 8. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Service and food were outstanding! Highly recommended Isabelle's.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 10. Januar 2020

Hi Rosie, Thanks so much for such lovely words, will pass it back to the team they will be delighted to hear it:) Hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
SR
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 6. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

The food was very very tasty and loved the atmosphere. I will definitely be back with my friends.
The waiters were very friendly too. Thank you, we really enjoyed our Christmas party!

Melden
TH
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 4. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

We found the staff very friendly, the Guinness was very good for a restaurant. The food was excellent and the service efficient and friendly. We will definitely be back.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 7. Dezember 2019

Hi Tony, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We really appreciate the support and we hope to welcome you back soon to Isabelle's. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 1. Dezember 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

We were a group getting together for a Sunday brunch but between hangovers and new babies, only some of us arrived on time and the others bit by bit as the afternoon went on. As it happened then, we ended up staying at our table for much longer, nearly into evening service. In that, the restaurant staff couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating to our odd group. The food and drinks were delicious and the service was faultless. We really enjoyed our time in Isabelle’s and will be going back again soon

Melden
E
London
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 1. Dezember 2019
Gesamt1Essen1Service2Ambiente4

Unfortunately, there were a number of issues with our brunch last Sunday.
The two main breakfasts came without any eggs at all on the plates.
Two of the party ordered toast, sausages and eggs. The four sausages came on one plate. The eggs came on another and the toast on another. They didn't bring any plates to separate them for two people until we asked. I appreciate that this may have been entered as sides on the ordering system, but when they came to the table it was obvious that two people were sharing them and they had to ask for a plate to put them on each. Only two slices of bread came as a portion for two, which after some confusion between staff they noted that this was made in error, but put extra toast on the bill when extra was asked for after this. We had to send the sausages back as they had been overcooked and we couldn't cut them and we got new ones in return.
Although the staff corrected the issues it felt like there were a number of difficulties over the brunch that didn't make it an enjoyable experience. Overall, we were disappointed in the experience at Isabelle's restaurant.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 7. Dezember 2019

Hi Emer, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us in Isabelle's, seems like there was some miscommunication on the table. We always aim to offer 5* service to our guests and help every guest feel welcome and well taken care of and I am so disappointed that you didn't feel this while you were with us. I will relay this back to the team and ensure we improve for hopefully your next visit. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
B
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 27. November 2019
Gesamt2Essen2Service2Ambiente5

One of the table's food came out cold and after this was highlighted they were met with "yes, salad is meant to be cold". Service went downhill after this.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 2. Dezember 2019

Hi Brian, We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the experience with us. As explained on the night the garnish coming with Cod is salad style garnish which is cold. We wish when your guest checked back would let us know that she wasn't satisfied with the dish and we would do everything to rectify it. Clearing of your plates we noticed that Cod dish was fully left on the plate therefore we did not charge you for it. Once again thank you for your feedback. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
2 Bewertungen
Besucht am 25. November 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Lovely staff and food was amazing!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 28. November 2019

Hello there, Thanks for your review, delighted to hear you had a lovely time with us. Hope to see you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
OT
Dublin
3 Bewertungen
Besucht am 24. November 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Best brunch ever!

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 28. November 2019

Hi there, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback on our Brunch! :) Look forward to welcoming you back to Isabelle's any time soon. Kindest Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden
H
Dublin
1 Bewertung
Besucht am 23. November 2019
Gesamt5Essen5Service5Ambiente5

Had a fabulous night, the staff are amazing and the heated terrace for pre and after drinks was so cosy. I would highly recommend a visit.

Isabelle's
Geantwortet: 25. November 2019

Hi Hayden, We are so glad you had such an enjoyable time with us, we really appreciate the feedback. Hope you visit us soon again. Kind Regards, Isabelle's Team

Melden