- Desinfektion von Oberflächen nach jedem Gast
- Gemeinschaftliche Bereiche werden täglich gründlich gereinigt
- Digitales, desinfiziertes oder Einweg-Menü
- Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungstücher für Kunden
- Kontaktlose Zahlung möglich
- Begrenzte Anzahl sitzender Gäste
- Abstandhalten in gemeinschaftlichen Bereichen
- Zusätzlicher Platz zwischen den Tischen
- Servicepersonal trägt Mundschutz
- Mundschutzpflicht für Gäste, wenn sie nicht essen oder trinken
- Krankes Personal am Arbeitsplatz verboten
Crispy Brussels Sprouts
roasted garlic, arugula, parmesan, truffle oil
Butter Chicken Tikka Masala
basmati rice, caramelized onions, roasted corn, tikka masala sauce
Good food and atmosphere. I would recommend to others.
Servers were not the best and food is ehh
Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry we were unable to make your experience a positive one as we take great pride in making sure guests leave our restaurant wanting to come back. We hope you join us again so we can turn your experience around.
The staff was great and accommodating as rain interrupted our outdoor reservations. We did the all you can eat, and the server was very patient with us as we threw many requests at him. He managed to get all the orders. The food was great and loved the variety! I will definitely be back!
Amazing selection of food!
Love coming here! You can’t beat tapas style anything..ever... and Palette 22 does it right! The Brussel sprouts with the soy-honey chili is a favorite and the chicken and waffles are top 2 and NOT number 2!
Thank you for celebrating a birthday with us!
Food was great. Our server Diego was diligent in checking on us despite the crowd of people. I was impressed with the quality of the food and overall service. What a great brunch spot.
Loved the brunch ... the options were amazing! You get the endless brunch, and can choose from all items on menu an get a appetizer size of all items ! The mimosas were great! Service was good as well. Environment was good good!
It is the first time I went to this restaurant and it was great!! They have something for everyone's taste pallet! I am ready to go back.
The food selections were impressive. I’ve had brunch here but never dinner and I must say we enjoyed it!
I am new to the area and since it was a nice day my friend and I wanted to eat outside. We chose this place because of the variety of the menu and the bottomless dining option!!!! Great restaurant!!!
The portions you receive are extremely small, food was slow to come out, had to ask for a water refill, since you paid for bottomless you would expect to leave the restaurant full but that was not the case
we ordered churros and tacos for the table, but when the plates came out they came with one churro and one taco...
Palette 22 was my first ever brunch place! The food was bomb, our waitress was bomb, the variety of flavors for the mimosas was bomb!! Loved it so much, will definitely be back here.
got bottomless dinner, a good variety of options and good quality food.
Thank you for reviewing our restaurant Rachel. We're glad to hear you were able to enjoy our bottomless dinner option. We hope to see you again soon.
Sadly, the service was really bad the night we were there. The food was overpriced and also just not satisfying. The dressing for the cobb salad appeared to be water-downed and had very little taste. The cous cous with the octopus was so salty it wasn't enjoyable. I had been there once before and had liked the salad, so I'm not sure if there was something just off that night.
However, they were also very strict about the happy hour menu. They sat us in an area outside where you couldn't order from the happy hour menu. We asked if we could order from the bar inside to take advantage of the special menu and bring it out to our table and they wouldn't allow that option. We then asked if we could sit at the empty table on the corner of the happy hour section and they wouldn't allow that option. We would have been more understanding had they been crowded. But, it was a lot of really tough restrictions for a restaurant that wasn't busy. There was only one other couple in the seating area where we were located.
On top of it all, the service was just so slow and we had to flag down our waiter to order more tapas and drinks. We left hungry because the experience was so bad we didn't want to waste any more money on poor service and disappointing food.
I am hopeful they were just having a bad night and that this isn't the norm for them. I am also hopeful that they will look at their happy hour location policy. It felt very short sighted, especially during the pandemic.
Thank you for your honest feedback Miranda. We're very sorry we were unable to make your experience a positive one. We have shared your experience with our management team to make sure this does not happen again. We take great pride in our food and service and we apologize we missed the mark. We will be sending you a message in order to sort this out. Thank you and we hope you will give us another opportunity to impress you.
Try the Simply Delicious and the Lumpia!
The food could have been more portions because we saw other tables with the same food but a lot more portions
Thank you for bringing this to our attention Michael. We do apologize for your table not receiving the same portions as others, as this is the case.
Great food! Great service! Highly recommend especially if you enjoy samples of smaller plates. The shrimp tacos and pizzas are fantastic
I have always loved coming to this venue however, this time was a disappointment. A drink was served incorrectly and I pointed it out and to a lady passing by who I saw was working. She did remake the drink but, then lecturing us that we did not have to be rude. I stated I did not think asking her to remake a drink correctly was rude and asked to speak to the Manager. She informed us she was the Manager and begin to insult my guest that I was treating for her birthday celebration and happens to be a business owner in the Shops telling her we are neighbors and she should not behave in this manner. I am an Event Planner and I was appauled. I drove over one hour to come to celebrate with my friend and on such a wonderful occassion and beautiful day I was not interested in experinecing this type of service. I will not be coming back to this venue anytime soon.
Thank you so much for the honest review, Janet. We are disappointed we were unable to satisfy your time with us and have shared your experience with our management team to ensure this does not happen again. We take great pride in our food and service and we apologize we missed the mark. We will be sending you a message in order to sort this out. Thank you and we hope you will give us another opportunity to impress you.
Really good food for the price. Went to breakfast brunch and enjoyed it. We will go to the dinner brunch as well. Good place to eat.
They are very busy from weekend brunch so be sure to make a reservation! I had made reservations before hand but they still did not seat us on time. The hostess who sat us seemed a little clueless. She took us to our table which was in the corner behind the kitchen and it only had 1 chair (we were a party of 2). The table location was very off putting and when I pointed out that there was only one chair she said she could get another one as if we were asking her for a favor. I didn’t want to sit there (it honestly looked like a spare table they kept in a corner) and she moved us to the high top. She placed everything down and just walked away. We waited for a server to bring menus and no one did so when someone came to take our order I mentioned that we didn’t have menus. She told me that they’re now doing the QR code which would have been something the host should have mentioned when she put everything down. I’ve been here before only a few months prior and they were still doing their physical menus so I didn’t know this had changed. Because of this we wasted a lot of time as it takes quite some time for a server to come back to your table because of how busy they are. It was my least pleasant experience of all the times I’ve visited!
Good evening Rami and thank you for sharing this with us. As you know at Palette 22 we take great pride in providing excellent service, but this time it was not the case. Our hostess should have informed you of this QR code menu change to make your ordering experience a quicker one. We thank you greatly for your past patronage and we hope to continue to make you have positive experiences.
Great spot for brunch! The food was delicious and so was the people watching.
Bottomless brunch was great! The servers did a great job supplying us with drinks and food.
Thank you for joining us for brunch Briana! It means a lot to us that you enjoyed our food and drinks. Hope to see you again soon.
Had an outdoor seating reservation and was quickly seated at a properly cleaned table. Ordered the bottomless dining with sangria. Food was good (diverse menu) and quick. Service was fine, except the process to check out was odd with the server standing at the table waiting for me to enter my tip and close out the tab. Restaurant had at least 6 heat lamps, unfortunately only two were operable, so it made for a chilly evening (with food that quickly got cold).
Thank you for joining us and enjoying our bottomless option. We do apologize for the heat lamps not working properly, and we have alerted management of this.
Unlimited menu seems less careful than individual plates, but well worth it!
Thank you for enjoying our unlimited menu!
The bottomless dining was a hit. I think we ordered everything on the menu. Each item was delicious.
Amazing spot for brunch. The food is incredible, so many options if you have certain food preferences. I wish the mimosas were bottomless as well because the price definitely adds up so be careful when you order the drinks you might end up paying $100 total
Thank you for joining us for brunch Tabitha! We're glad you enjoyed all the food options we have to offer.
I always enjoy the food and service whenever I come. I brought my mom for the first time, and she loved it and is already planning our next visit!
Loved all our dishes except the chicken wings and lumpia. Lumpia was good, but didn’t wow.
We had an excellent outside dining experience recently and plan to return when it is warmer. The cuisine was varied and excellent! From Bao buns to quesadilla; from tikka masala to jerk chicken - each dish was creative and delicious. Service was cordial and quick.
Certain emloyees were extremely rude and the food is underwhelming. Please go enjoy a meal somewhere else.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Leelee. This is not the norm nor is it acceptable as at Palette 22 we take great pride in making sure that both the food and service alike wow our customers. We will be sending you a private message in order to find out more about your experience.
She loved it, I loved it, food was great and the service was even better. Highly recommend the brunch here.
Brunch was great
I absolutely loved my time! It was amazing great food amazing drinks and loved my waitress. Definitely will be coming back!
Bottomless brunch is fantastic and you can't beat the price.
I would definitely recommend this place. When you do the bottomless dining you really get your money’s worth. Some of the dishes were ok. Not outstanding but ok. My only recommendation is to not always use so much spice on everything.
My bf and I usually love this place. We have gone about a dozen times now because we love all the options and the all you can eat. This experience was not what we are used to. We had a horrible waiter. He was rude, never refilled our waters unless we asked multiple times, and was usually nowhere to be found. The kitchen was busy with lots of order and after reminding him several times what we had ordered he told us the kitchen was swamped. That alone wasn’t an issue but how he said it was rude and he only told us after we asked where our found was.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As you know this is not the norm at our restaurant as excellent service goes hand in hand with our food. We're very sorry for the service you received and will be sending you a message in order to sort this out.
We just LOVE coming to their Bottomless Brunch and always have great service, food is varied and wonderful and we will be back !
Service was a bit slow but food was delicious and came out in a timely manner. Mimosas were so fresh. I definitely will be coming back
Thank you for joining us for brunch Skye! We hope to see you again soon.
Expensive for what it was— service was a little show, some things did not come. Probably won’t be back for the unlimited option.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We'd like to apologize for the service not being quicker and dishes missing from your order. We hope you join us again so we can turn your experience around.
Sie können mit dem 'Online bestellen'-Button die Lieferung direkt bei Palette 22 bestellen. Palette 22 bietet Lieferungen auch in Partnerschaft mit Uber Eats an.
Palette 22 wird von 1438 OpenTable‑Gästen mit 4.6 Sternen bewertet.
Ja, Sie können üblicherweise in diesem Restaurant reservieren, indem Sie auf OpenTable Datum, Uhrzeit und Personenzahl wählen. Aufgrund lokaler Einschränkungen nimmt dieses Restaurant derzeit möglicherweise keine Reservierungen entgegen.